Logo White
Watch Demo

Johansen R Eric, DDS

Own this business?
4.7
61 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84084

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd # 100, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 590-3772

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

West Jordan's Premier Family Dentist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
549
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 14:00 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure?
Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Absolutely!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 13:35 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Yes, they seemed very qualified
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Justin on Wellness

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 01:26 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
No
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 11:08 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
No
Frosty on Wellness

6 years ago

06/21/2013, 17:45 PM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Was this dentist friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 06:02 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 18:53 PM
The best dentist we have ever had. Very honest and does a good job. If you don't really need work done he doesn't try and get you in for fillings for tiny little things that don't matter.
zingerzoo on Wellness

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 15:55 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 08:20 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Was the dental equipment clean?
Absolutely! It looked brand new
Is this business handicap-accessible?
Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.