Logo White
Watch Demo

Johansen Landscape & Nursery

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Home Services|Big Spring, TX 79720

700 Johansen Rd, Big Spring, TX 79720

(432) 267-5275

http://bigspringlandscaping.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

*Landscape *Installation *Landscape Maintenance *Trees & Lawn Care *Shrubs. Full Service Garden Center & Nursery BRAND Fertilome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:57 AM
They are so helpful and very knowledgeable. I can walk in with an inspirational pic and they tell me what to get to achieve the look in west Texas. Great service and incredible products!
Danny L Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:59 AM
Very nice people and the best service and selection.
Roxie McDaniel Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:52 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa French on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:51 AM
Very beautiful place, my favorite!! Can’t wait to go again!!
Chandra Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 04:39 AM
Thank you Johansen's Nursery! You guys are always so helpful and knowledgeable. You always have such a beautiful selection to choose from.
Lindsey Pitcock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:53 AM
We happen to stop by on our way out of town. They wrapped up the trees and set them out for us to pick up later in the day. So thankful for wonderful customer service!
Amanda Elston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:12 AM
Alma Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 06:00 AM
April Swanson Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:26 AM
They have a GREAT selection of healthy plants at a reasonable price. I stop by every time I make it through town. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly but not pushy. Their roses are some of the most beautiful in my garden every year. If you need plants or advice this is a great place to go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.