Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joey's Pancake House

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1210 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Maggie Valley, NC 28751

4309 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(828) 926-0212

https://www.joeyspancake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(354) · Restaurants

55 College St

(828) 255-7767

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(679) · Cafes

26 N Main St

(828) 645-9300
4.7
(755) · Restaurants

601 W State St

(828) 357-8501
About

Open daily 7 am until 12 pm. Established in 1966, Joey's Pancake House has become a Maggie Valley landmark. With a history of serving top notch breakfasts coupled with good old fashioned customer service Joey's is a tradition with visitors and locals of our area. From our signature pancakes and golden waffles to our country ham and hashbrown casserole you are sure to find a favorite that will keep you coming back for more. And of course every single dish is served with love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,210 reviews
5782
  
492
  
331
  
28
  
129
  
268 reviews have no rating
  • 630 Reviews4.7Google
  • 575 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Woodall on Facebook

a month ago

12/08/2020, 00:32 AM
great food, service and atmosphere!
Ashley Helms on Facebook

2 months ago

11/28/2020, 05:55 AM
It is very good and delicious
Madison Montana on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2020, 11:23 AM
Delicious breakfast. I had 2 buttermilk Pancakes 🥞 2 eggs over medium, and sausage. 💯 recommended
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sheri McLemore Bradley on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2020, 00:52 AM
Everyone was so friendly. The server with coffee fill ups was right on top. Our server, LeeAnne was great. Food was good. Thank you.
Dani Dillena on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2020, 00:51 AM
My family and I enjoyed the pancakes , blueberry, chocolate chip and pumpkin . Very friendly staff too!
Kevin Muller on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 06:50 AM
GOOD EATS!!! Make Joey’s a Maggie Valley Tradition!!!
Beth McPherson Heflin on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 06:17 AM
Amazing Breakfast and service was perfect. Highly recommend.
Phil Waldrop on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2020, 15:52 PM
This place is an institution. If you are in or around Maggie Valley don’t miss eating at this place. It’s clean, great food and great staff. This is as solid of a breakfast menu as you can find and equally as good as grandma’s. My breakfast was served with a tomato slice which tasted like it was just picked. Tomato gravy also available. Don’t find that everywhere.
Debbie Teal Evans on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2020, 08:57 AM
Wonderful breakfast. Best ever! Friendliest staff. We will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.