Logo White
Watch Demo

Joe's Refinishes

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2117 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(602) 432-5196

https://www.joesrefinishes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2314 W Louise Dr

(623) 582-9802
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813
About

Auto Body Collision and Paint Repairs Restorations Dent Repairs and Removals Services: Vehicle Customization Aluminum Repairs Free Estimates Frame Off Restoration Custom Body Work and Part Installation Body Kit Fitment Wave Deductible Paint Jobs Insurance Location Facts: West Deer Valley Road and North 21st Avenue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Hoover on Facebook

a month ago

05/20/2020, 03:25 AM
outstanding work, ya get what ya pay for
Billie Duvall on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:43 AM
my car is my baby and Joe fixed her like she was brand new off the show room floor. when I picked up my car it looked better than the day I bought it. and he took car of all my insurance needs and I have no worries. I am very happy with my car it even drives better. so yes if you have an accident and need work done please go to this guy he knows what he's doing. if you need proof check out his page and look on mine I posted my car before and after. incredible work thank you Joe
John A Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 06:36 AM
awesome work !!! said they would be done when said !! very pleasant to deal with and staff !!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lael Beachler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:36 AM
The best body work I’ve ever seen. Great work. Honest and affordable. Thanks for fixing my truck!!
Malinda Hufford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 16:53 PM
Goes ABOVE and BEYOND to give you BEST PRICE works with INSURANCE Deductibles YOU WOULD BE AMAZED!!! go with the BEST GET the BEST...
Valentin Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 06:11 AM
100% amazing work he does all of our parts for our Shop we need painted!
Logan Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:53 AM
Top notch body and paint work! Hands down best in Phoenix which is hard to find to get your pride and joy looking just the way you want it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.