Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
859 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Orem, UT 84097

1126 State St, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 607-5377

http://www.joescafeorem.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(868) · Breakfast & Brunch

434 W Center St

(801) 623-3578
About

Breakfast and lunch all day, including biscuits and gravy and sweet savory grits! Our Hamburgers are never frozen and half pounders. Fresh food from scratch. Breakfast and lunch with a southern twist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
859 reviews
5663
  
483
  
322
  
213
  
123
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamielyn Martinez review for Joe's Cafe
Jamielyn Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2021, 10:34 AM
Food was delicious, customer service CANNOT be beat!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! That means a lot to us. 💕

Shanon Jaramillo review for Joe's Cafe
Shanon Jaramillo on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2021, 08:29 AM
Our family had a loving experience while at Joe’s Cafe today. Kudos to the team there for their super amaZing energy and food. 🙏🏽 We recommend this restaurant with love and kindness. 🥰
Scott Hargreaves review for Joe's Cafe
Scott Hargreaves on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 09:17 AM
This place is awesome! Joe is such a character, and he greets everyone like they were family. The food is awesome, and, if you ever get a chance to stop in,I guarantee you'll not regret it.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Michael Douglass review for Joe's Cafe
Michael Douglass on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 04:26 AM
Best Steak & Eggs in the State of Utah.
Ammon Martinez review for Joe's Cafe
Ammon Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 01:06 AM
If y'all want some amazing and real southern breakfast or lunch in Utah county, and want to know that you are supporting a family owned and run business, swing by Joe's Cafe in Orem. We ate breakfast there this morning, and I was super impressed. There are a lot of places in Utah that claim to be legit southern cooking, but I'm always disappointed. In 9 years of living in Utah, this is the first place I've found that made legit grits that had the proper taste and texture - none of that insta-grits crap. I'm so glad that Covid hasn't put this place out of business and I'll definitely be going back. Oh, and Joe's a Houstonian so that just makes everything better!
Bonnie Bean Shepherd review for Joe's Cafe
Bonnie Bean Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 00:31 AM
Love Joe...AND his amazing food! Get the grits, put nothing on them except your lips!
Rochelle Toll review for Joe's Cafe
Rochelle Toll on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 04:44 AM
Best biscuits and gravy ever..and Joe’s pretty much the best too!
Shamara K Polkowske review for Joe's Cafe
Shamara K Polkowske on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 03:24 AM
Do it. Just do it. Great food!! Amazing service!! Love joe, his family and cafe. Beautiful thing!
Meliah Boyd review for Joe's Cafe
Meliah Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 04:45 AM
Awesome Experience!! Excellent Food and amazing customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.