Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe's Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1034 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46222

3250 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 243-2269

https://www.joesautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1548) · Automotive

3311 N Nebo Rd

(765) 289-0201
4.8
(688) · Automotive

599 S U.S. 31

(317) 739-0888
4.8
(385) · Auto Repair

9375 Whitley Dr

(317) 573-0200
About

Used Car Dealer, Buy Here Pay Here

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,034 reviews
5890
  
424
  
312
  
26
  
158
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Thacker review for Joe's Auto Sales
Heather Thacker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 08:05 AM
Really nice. They definitely will work with you. Definitely recommend if looking for a new vehicle to give them a visit.
Dahlyah Malone review for Joe's Auto Sales
Dahlyah Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:55 AM
Eddie Kelso was a good help i will refer him to any of my friends &Family 👍 Thanks Again 😁😁
Tim Giebler review for Joe's Auto Sales
Tim Giebler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 17:52 PM
Eddie was great thanks Joe's auto sales
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mrsgold Bae Bae Gold review for Joe's Auto Sales
Mrsgold Bae Bae Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:46 AM
hi Ms Natalie thanks for everything you did for us I will keep coming to you and getting cars from you. you a good sale worker and I will make sure everybody come to you and talk to you and get a car thanks again my friend
Terri Davis review for Joe's Auto Sales
Terri Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 08:29 AM
My salesman Eddie(Edward) is second to None! It's not about just selling a car He don't want u in nothing that u don't want! Attentive Polite an People! The boss Brian is good dude with Quality vehicles with great Warranties u won't leave there feeling Robbed but like u met a new family member that u looking forward to seeing! this was a great experience!EVEN GOT A 🎀 FOR MY BIRTHDAY🎂🎂
AJ Day review for Joe's Auto Sales
AJ Day on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:16 AM
NATALIE!!! Natalie is the one to ask for!! She worked so hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted and desperately needed. She will go to war for you and walk with you the entire way. Natalie is a God send!!
Charity Lyn Speck Zamora review for Joe's Auto Sales
Charity Lyn Speck Zamora on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:22 AM
Samantha and Brian were awesome. Very polite and did everything you could to get me what I wanted TY you are great!!!
Paul Smooth P Otis review for Joe's Auto Sales
Paul Smooth P Otis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:34 AM
came into my sales person Eddie did a great job thanks Eddie you're the best
LaChanda Lyrik Jones review for Joe's Auto Sales
LaChanda Lyrik Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:31 AM
natalie is great come c her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.