Logo White
Watch Demo

Joel Smith Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Contractors|Ham Lake, MN 55304

13915 Lincoln St NE, Ste E, Ham Lake, MN 55304

(763) 792-1066

http://www.jsmithhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C and M Heating and Air
5.0
(2) · Contractors

16220 Turnberry Turn NW

(612) 490-1444
Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Peterson Air Systems
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2525 Nevada Ave N

(763) 542-8881

2 people are looking at this business

Liberty Heating and Cooling
5.0
(22) · Contractors

9766 Heath Ave S

(651) 260-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Classic Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6250 Chads Ln

(952) 448-6323
Bella Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

855 Village Center Dr

(651) 442-2173

About

Joel Smith Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been providing high quality services throughout Ham Lake MN and the surrounding areas for over 21 years. We are a family owned and operated company dedicated to providing superior quality workmanship and customer services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
590
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daphne Niemann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 02:14 AM
Prompt service. Great work. Really wonderful guys to work with. Highly recommended!
Melissa Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 20:47 PM
Great service! Friendly, informative and helpful. Would recommend this business in a second !
Michelle Nun on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 20:31 PM
5 star service! Joel came out to give me a bid for a new a/c the same day after Home Service Plus told me that I needed a whole new unit. Joel discovered that HSP did not connect all the wires and also that the tech had the wires hooked up backwards...no wonder it didn't work.
Greatly appreciate a person who is honest, reputable and with integrity. Thank you Joel! When my a/c needs replacing, you will be the person I call. Thanks again!!!!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kasey Lindala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:57 AM
Lisa Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 21:49 PM
I would recommend Joel Smith Heating to anyone! I got several bids but wasnt satified wth what they offered. Joel came through, explained things well and offered a product that rates high on Consumer Reports. Price was very competitive and Installation was fast and professonal and they left nothing for me to cleanup. My new furnace has the house toasty and my heat bill has gone down. This was a total win-win for me. Lisa
Jodi Rollins Granlund on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 15:00 PM
Highly recommend. I had furnace and air tune-up done and the tech was prompt, courteous, and very professional. He also diagnosed that the coil was freezing up which was restricting air flow. After cleaning and adding coolant, the house is much more comfortable.
Amy Reichel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:14 AM
Very happy with our service. We had Joel come out to give us a quote and we quickly knew we'd go with him. We cancelled our other quotes after he left. He just seemed like a dad and had our best interest. Didn't seem like he was charging us more etc. the guys came out today and did a good job. Highly recommend!
Rick Bandimere on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:49 AM
Excellent service and honest advice. I've used Joel Smith Heating & Air Conditioning personally as well as referred them to many satisfied clients. You will not be steered wrong using Joel Smith Heating & Air Conditioning.
Abraham Riffel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 15:20 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.