Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel R Benk Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30308

620 West Peachtree Street Northwest #204, Ste 204, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 872-7755

https://atlantadentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rlcash on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2010, 01:30 AM
Best Chiropractor in Atlanta – I finally found a chiropractor that not only delivers results but takes the time to educate me on my own self care and helps me understand what is going on with my body. After years with various chiropractors I'm finally understanding the importance of chiropractic care for my total health. He took the time to explain this to me. He's a joy to be with, his bedside manners are great and you leave knowing without a doubt he really cares about you and your well being.
Rebecca Smith on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/19/2010, 01:03 AM
Exceptional Chiropractic Care – Any doubts about chiropractic care? One visit will erase all doubts. Dr. Andino-Aquino put me at ease, explained what was going on in a way I understood and allowed me to ask questions without making feel stupid for asking. Dr. Andino-Aquino's care, treatment and attention was exceptional. While many similar practices thrive on high volume, I did not feel that I was part of the mill or that Dr. Andino-Aquino was simply going through the motions. Rebecca Smith
Tiffany J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/10/2008, 18:23 PM
I Recommend him highly!!!!! Before I met Dr. Benk, my teeth weren??t very pretty. My teeth were crooked and I had a space between my front teeth. Also, I noticed that my teeth were showing signs of aging and a few of my teeth were chipping. This bothered me so much that I would consciously cover my mouth when I talked or smiled. ??When I moved to Atlanta from Scotland, one of the first things I did was find a dentist. In Scotland, my dentists were more concerned about whether or not you had a toothache. In the United States, it seemed that dentists were also concerned about whether or not you liked your smile. I decided to have Dr. Benk perform a smile makeover. My silver fillings were replaced with porcelain restorations on the majority of my teeth. This improved my smile dramatically. ??After my smile makeover, I was no longer embarrassed to smile. I actually started dating and am now married. My husband continues to tell me that I have a beautiful smile. I really think my new smile was part of his attraction to me.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tiffany J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/10/2008, 01:00 AM
I Recommend him highly!!!!! Before I met Dr. Benk, my teeth weren??t very pretty. My teeth were crooked and I had a space between my front teeth. Also, I noticed that my teeth were showing signs of aging and a few of my teeth were chipping. This bothered me so much that I would consciously cover my mouth when I talked or smiled.
demples on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/20/2006, 07:14 AM
I found my visit to be very nice as I begin to get my treatments
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/16/2006, 08:33 AM
I had a good experience with at Dr. Benk's office, however I feel they might be a bit more pricy than other dentist. I would recommend.
Li on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/01/2005, 03:52 AM
Seems like an extremely competent dentist at the head of his craft, however, every time I have been there I feel like high pressure sales tactics are being used on me.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/06/2005, 06:28 AM
Absolute best in the area, and trust me I've been to plenty. My mother-in-law turned me on to this practice after having here dental implants done. Unbelievable service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.