Logo White
Watch Demo

Joel R Benk Dds

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30308

620 West Peachtree Street Northwest #204, Ste 204, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 872-7755

https://atlantadentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rlcash on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/25/2010, 01:30 AM
Best Chiropractor in Atlanta – I finally found a chiropractor that not only delivers results but takes the time to educate me on my own self care and helps me understand what is going on with my body. After years with various chiropractors I'm finally understanding the importance of chiropractic care for my total health. He took the time to explain this to me. He's a joy to be with, his bedside manners are great and you leave knowing without a doubt he really cares about you and your well being.
Rebecca Smith on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/19/2010, 01:03 AM
Exceptional Chiropractic Care – Any doubts about chiropractic care? One visit will erase all doubts. Dr. Andino-Aquino put me at ease, explained what was going on in a way I understood and allowed me to ask questions without making feel stupid for asking. Dr. Andino-Aquino's care, treatment and attention was exceptional. While many similar practices thrive on high volume, I did not feel that I was part of the mill or that Dr. Andino-Aquino was simply going through the motions. Rebecca Smith
Tiffany J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2008, 18:23 PM
I Recommend him highly!!!!! Before I met Dr. Benk, my teeth weren??t very pretty. My teeth were crooked and I had a space between my front teeth. Also, I noticed that my teeth were showing signs of aging and a few of my teeth were chipping. This bothered me so much that I would consciously cover my mouth when I talked or smiled. ??When I moved to Atlanta from Scotland, one of the first things I did was find a dentist. In Scotland, my dentists were more concerned about whether or not you had a toothache. In the United States, it seemed that dentists were also concerned about whether or not you liked your smile. I decided to have Dr. Benk perform a smile makeover. My silver fillings were replaced with porcelain restorations on the majority of my teeth. This improved my smile dramatically. ??After my smile makeover, I was no longer embarrassed to smile. I actually started dating and am now married. My husband continues to tell me that I have a beautiful smile. I really think my new smile was part of his attraction to me.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tiffany J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2008, 01:00 AM
I Recommend him highly!!!!! Before I met Dr. Benk, my teeth weren??t very pretty. My teeth were crooked and I had a space between my front teeth. Also, I noticed that my teeth were showing signs of aging and a few of my teeth were chipping. This bothered me so much that I would consciously cover my mouth when I talked or smiled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.