Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe’s Falafel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
764 reviews
|Mediterranean|Los Angeles, CA 90068

3535 Cahuenga Blvd W, Ste 105, Los Angeles, CA 90068

(323) 512-4447

http://joesfalafel.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3550 W 6th St #500

(213) 427-2700
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

9734 6th St

(909) 989-4343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

4200 Alameda St

(323) 846-3884
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

119 W Live Oak Ave

(626) 462-0063

6 people are looking at this business

About

Consistently named one of the best places to try authentic Middle-Eastern specials like Hummus, Falafels and delicious Shwarma; Joe's Falafel is a simple no-frills eatery. Popular with locals, it's a great place to grab a quick lunch or dinner. Their meal plates are very popular, with generous portions and a budget-friendly price. Their signature home-made Lafa bread is a must-try. Favorite dishes on the menu include Gyro sandwich, Falafel wrap and Lemon Chicken plate. For details, visit the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
764 reviews
5548
  
4109
  
334
  
212
  
124
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WalkTall1958 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

05/19/2021, 12:27 PM
The best Falafel’s in the US Joes Falafel’ were the best I’ve ever had. They were so good, I begged him to move to Vegas. Great service and the falafel and Hummus were they best. I’ll be stopping back by before I leave to go home.
302omert on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:10 AM
Great healthy and tasty food We saw the big Falafel sign when we exit Universal studios. The food was great, fresh, good quality, the service and hospitality were excellent. The place has basic decoration but the quality is excellent. Highly recommended if you are looking for healthy and tasty food. Great value for money
302omert on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:43 AM
Great healthy and tasty food We saw the big Falafel sign when we exit Universal studios. The food was great, fresh, good quality, the service and hospitality were excellent. The place has basic decoration but the quality is excellent. Highly recommended if you are looking for healthy and tasty food....More
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Katie M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 06:40 AM
Delicious, large quantity and affordable! We stopped here for dinner after a day at Universal Studios. I had the vegetarian combo and it was delicious! The falafel had a little spice to it and the baba ganoush was the best I’ve tried. My boyfriend had the gyro plate and said he would give it 5 out of 5 stars! The staff was very friendly and the food was fresh. We will definitely be returning next time we are in the area
sw33tTravels on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:49 AM
Loved it Food tasted amazing. Falafel was out of this world. the host was awesome, definitely recommend this to anyone looking for food outside the universal studios.
Jonathan Wells on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 22:52 PM
Delicious food, well-priced, and best of all Joe is an amazing host!
MirsadaKoch on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 04:05 AM
Best food in L.A !!!!! Wow wow and wow ! What an amazing place to eat when in L.A, from the moment we walked in we were waited for by hand and foot.Joe was lovely! It was clean cozy and the food was incredible! Honestly the best falafel I have eaten hands down. I’m spewing we didn’t know about it earlier I would of went back for sure ! I highly recommend you come and visit even if you have a day or two in L.A it’s a MUST you won’t regret it. Many thanks to Joe who welcomed us in to his amazing restaurant love from Australia !!!!
azirv on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:02 AM
what a find Happened by the place searching for lunch and what a find! I have eaten a lot of falafel in my time but this was the BEST. The babaganoosh was creamy and delicious. The pita was pocketed perfectly and just the right amount of fluffiness. Joe was hospitable and good to speak with even during lunch hour. If I lived anywhere near, I would be there at least weekly.
Safari723994 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:12 AM
Great food and friendly service The food here is delicious and the owner could not be more friendly. We ordered a range of food and he made us felafel too, so we could try them. The children were a bit tired (we had just flown in from the UK) and he was very concerned that they enjoyed the meal, even giving us a plate of watermelon to finish the meal. We would heartily recommend Joe’s.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.