Logo White

joe king's shoe shop

Own this business?
4.4
115 reviews
|Retail|Concord, NH 03301

45 N Main St, Concord, NH 03301

(603) 225-6012

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Joe King's Shoe Shop offers a variety of shoes for every occasion. This shop has something to offer for everyone with their unique collection of footwear for men, women and children. Joe King's Shoe Shop is known for its exceptional designs and comfortable shoes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
115 reviews
572
  
423
  
36
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 21:04 PM
Joe King's Shoes has stuff you can't find anywhere else.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:03 PM
Overall I had a good experience shopping at Joe King's.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/24/2017, 21:01 PM
My family and i have never been disappointed by the selection at Joe King's Shoe Shop.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/29/2016, 19:11 PM
I bought boots today from Joe King's Shoes shop. The employee who helped me was very helpful and she even gave me $10 off coupon. I'll definitely be back again.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/03/2016, 11:06 AM
I've lived in Concord my whole life, so I grew up knowing about Joe King's Shoe Shop. It's a great place!
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:06 AM
Fabulous Staff
The staff that work here are fabulous. I always come here to get new shoes.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:04 PM
We love shopping at Joe King's Shoe Shop. We have been for over 35 years! Concord would not be the same city without them.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:04 AM
I love that they are local. They are knowledgeable about their products. The products themselves are of great quality as well
on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/26/2016, 19:02 PM
Each time I shop here, I feel that I receive a good value for my money with what I purchase. Recommend to all in the Concord area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.