Logo White
Watch Demo

Joe King's Shoe Shop

Own this business?
4.4
180 reviews
|Retail|Concord, NH 03301

45 N Main St, Concord, NH 03301

(603) 225-6012

http://www.joekings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Runner's Alley
4.9
(68) · Retail

104 Congress Street

(603) 430-1212
Runner's Alley
4.9
(67) · Retail

669 Elm St

(603) 606-6949

2 people are looking at this business

Ted's Shoe & Sport
4.9
(206) · Retail

115 Main St

(603) 357-8337

1 person is looking at this business

Fleet Feet Sports
4.8
(95) · Retail

4 Coliseum Ave #2

(603) 598-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Benton Shoe Co.
4.7
(14) · Retail

814 Elm St #102

(603) 644-2550

6 people are looking at this business

Zapatos Aqui
4.6
(17) · Retail

225 Broadway Suite 107

(978) 633-7772

3 people are looking at this business

About

Joe King's Shoe Shop offers a variety of shoes for every occasion. This shop has something to offer for everyone with their unique collection of footwear for men, women and children. Joe King's Shoe Shop is known for its exceptional designs and comfortable shoes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
180 reviews
5116
  
432
  
311
  
23
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.4Google
  • 42 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Akers on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2018, 13:42 PM
good quality items, usually good service, darn tough wool socks
Ashley Gould on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2018, 16:41 PM
This is the only place we have been able to find shoes that fit our toddler's extremely wide feet, at a reasonable price. The prices are fair and customer service is excellent!
Hannah Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 12:55 PM
Best selection of fairly priced, high quality shoes and friendly knowledgeable service. We only shop here for our shoes!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Adam English on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 11:07 AM
I had boughten a pair of Vasque boots for $167 and they completely disintegrated over 9 months of work use. Did not make it one year. When I returned with my receipt, I did not expect them to FULLY credit me what I had paid towards any new pair in the store!! The female manager was very nice and the staff helpful and pleasant. I found a pair of Merrils that I love. Joe Kings still has true customer service and is a good example of what many other chains are lacking nowadays. Thank you again!
Donna VanderClute on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 10:45 AM
Like the 3 stooges trying to return work boots. Told 3 different policies.
Also not ADA compliant. Was told don't have to shop downstairs. They say they are ADA compliant because a handicapped individual can shop on the main floor. So the message is handicap people don't have to shop downstairs & it's only clearance items. We had bought a lot of shoes & clothing here. BOOTLEGGERS will get our business now.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Boisvert Pariseau on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 01:38 AM
Muminovic Miralem Armina on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2018, 01:22 AM
Great store, helpful staff and
great selection.����
Frank Scaramuzzi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 14:27 PM
Best place around!!! Awesome quality great prices.
Brenda Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.