Logo White

joe king's shoe shop

Own this business?
4.3
77 reviews
|Retail|Concord, NH 03301

About

Joe King's Shoe Shop offers a variety of shoes for every occasion. This shop has something to offer for everyone with their unique collection of footwear for men, women and children. Joe King's Shoe Shop is known for its exceptional designs and comfortable shoes.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.3
77 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

a year ago

04/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Joe King's Shoes has stuff you can't find anywhere else.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/22/2017, 02:03 AM
I found some truly unique shoes at Joe King's Shoe Shop that I don't think I could find anywhere else.
on Merchant Circle

a year ago

03/22/2017, 01:03 AM
Overall I had a good experience shopping at Joe King's.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/24/2017, 01:01 AM
I just got some new boots from Joe King's. The girls who helped me were great and I'll definitely come back here next time.
on Citysearch

a year ago

01/24/2017, 00:01 AM
My family and i have never been disappointed by the selection at Joe King's Shoe Shop.
on Citysearch

a year ago

11/29/2016, 00:11 AM
I bought boots today from Joe King's Shoes shop. The employee who helped me was very helpful and she even gave me $10 off coupon. I'll definitely be back again.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:06 AM
I've lived in Concord my whole life, so I grew up knowing about Joe King's Shoe Shop. It's a great place!
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:06 AM
Fabulous Staff
The staff that work here are fabulous. I always come here to get new shoes.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/28/2016, 03:04 AM
We love shopping at Joe King's Shoe Shop. We have been for over 35 years! Concord would not be the same city without them.