Logo White
Watch Demo

Jns Diamond Imports

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77056

5433 Westheimer Rd #715, Ste 715, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 627-9477

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977
Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419
Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956
Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Dubins? Fine Jewelry
5.0
(69) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

1 person is looking at this business

About

JNS Diamond Imports has been located in Houston's Galleria district since 1996 and has been owned and operated by Nicole K. Wysocki with a clientele base that reaches far and wide. Originally from the south of Greece, Nicole is an accomplished artist as well as an experienced diamond broker and Certified GIA Gemologist. She has traveled the world extensively and her expertise is a valuable resource to customers who want to define their own personal style. JNS Diamond Imports quest to overcome challenges in the industry has brought them success and knowledge.As a direct importer of diamonds from Belgium, Israel and South Africa, JNS brings their customers quality, value and of course that spe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grant Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 11:38 AM
Helped me find the perfect ring for the perfect girl. Thank you Nicole! You know I will never come to anyone else when it comes to a gift for you know who(:
Anne Nemer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 13:26 PM
Fantastic prices and quality - highly recommend Nichole and her staff - you will be completely satisfied with the quality and service
Charles Tomasek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:42 AM
I think Nicole is great in her profession and so very easy to work with. I have been a very happy customer with every thing Nicole has ever done for me. I feel like I have known Nicole for a very long time and have never been unhappy with her design work.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 12:15 PM
I walked into Nicole's office knowing hardly anything when it came to the realm of jewelry, I just knew I would like to get engaged. Nicole walked me through every bit of the process and explained it in a way that I understood. She worked with me to meet a budget as well as get something that my now Fiancee will love forever. I look forward to working with her in the future as well as passing her name on to friends and family!
Kathy Oh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 13:56 PM
JNS is the perfect place to find engagement rings, wedding bands, and fine jewelry for wholesale prices!! You won't find any other place that beats their cost!
Nicole also works with you one on one in order to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for! �
Ryanboy Holla on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 13:07 PM
I had a great experience selecting and purchasing a engagement ring from JNS. Nicole was very professional and friendly to work with and helped me select the perfect ring for my fiancée. I will definitely visit JNS again for future jewelry purchases.
Anna Kronzer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:49 AM
My first experience with JNS was in 2008 when my husband purchased a diamond for my engagement ring. He proposed with a solitaire and then Nicole helped us design a beautiful custom engagement ring and wedding band (which I still get compliments on!). She was very helpful, informative, and (most importantly) patient throughout the whole process. We ended up getting his wedding band through her too and have purchased a few other items throughout the years. It also doesn't hurt that Nicole is such a sweet person who seems to really care about her customers!
Patrick Michael Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2015, 13:47 PM
Nicole is an artist!!! Everything she does is brilliant!!!
Josh Teed on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 06:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.