Logo White
Watch Demo

Jmc Photo & Digital Services

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Business Services|Bloomington, IL 61704

10 Westport Ct, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 663-4677

http://www.jmcpds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

JMC specializes in photo printing services, such as prints from digital files, large format printing, canvas prints, photo gifting, portrait studio, scanning and archiving photos, slides and video.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Dorn Knapp on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 22:02 PM
Love this place!! Ann goes above and beyond to make sure you will have a great finished project! So helpful and very good at what they do!!! Highly recommend 👍🏽
Julie Kubsch on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:42 AM
Questioned whether to take in some old negatives. Couldn’t make out even under bright light who or what they were of. Wow!! Look what I got. And JMC put them on a disc so if I need reprints it’s easy! Thank you !
Business Response:

You are welcome Julie. Enjoy the memories you were not even there for!

Scott Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:20 AM
Amazing job restoring this old photo that had been in a bad mishap!!!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Melanie Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 09:34 AM
Anne did an excellent job of my passport photos... sharp, properly lit, sized correctly and comparably priced. Great service!
Denise OBrien on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 17:11 PM
I am so happy with the color on my order I just picked up. But it was the black and white images that I thought were amazing, Ann can really get a deep black that I think is hard to accomplish. Thank you for your expertise.
Business Response:

Thanks Denise OBrien. We enjoyed working with you. Come back again and see us!

Lindsey Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 12:21 PM
Ann at JMC is wonderful to work! I needed a couple DVD's created on short notice for a work project and she delivered on time and great quality! I highly recommend JMC!
Melissa Belcher Melton on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 02:35 AM
I had several Hi-8 tapes transferred to a flash drive. I love that JMC has preserved the home movies of my kids growing up. Thank you!
Business Response:

Hi Melissa - Thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed working with you.

Amanda L. Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 12:27 PM
Outstanding quality prints at competitive prices. Don't settle for a chain drugstore print service, go to JMC. They do a great job and offer a huge variety of print options.
Sue Furuya on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sue!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.