Logo White
Watch Demo

Jmc Photo & Digital Services

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Business Services|Bloomington, IL 61704

10 Westport Ct, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 663-4677

https://www.jmcpds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

JMC specializes in photo printing services, such as prints from digital files, large format printing, canvas prints, photo gifting, portrait studio, scanning and archiving photos, slides and video.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Gramata Emmert on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 02:32 AM
If you want the job done right, this is the place! I appreciate the care and attention Ann took with my special project.
Tara Desmond on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 05:42 AM
Ann is the best to work with. I consider JMC to be a hidden gem in Blono. If you're looking for a good gift idea, talk to Ann. If you're looking for some cool promotional stuff for your small business, talk to JMC!! Quick, reliable, affordable and great service.
Amanda L. Swartz on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 01:13 AM
JMC Photo is my go to for all print needs. I even recommend the company to everyone I know, even if they do not live in the area. Don’t waste your time and your money on cheap drug and box store prints that are discolored. Let JMC help you make your photos really shine.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Angie Dorn Knapp on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 22:02 PM
Love this place!! Ann goes above and beyond to make sure you will have a great finished project! So helpful and very good at what they do!!! Highly recommend 👍🏽
Julie Kubsch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:42 AM
Questioned whether to take in some old negatives. Couldn’t make out even under bright light who or what they were of. Wow!! Look what I got. And JMC put them on a disc so if I need reprints it’s easy! Thank you !
Business Response:

You are welcome Julie. Enjoy the memories you were not even there for!

Scott Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:20 AM
Amazing job restoring this old photo that had been in a bad mishap!!!
Melanie Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 09:34 AM
Anne did an excellent job of my passport photos... sharp, properly lit, sized correctly and comparably priced. Great service!
Denise OBrien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 17:11 PM
I am so happy with the color on my order I just picked up. But it was the black and white images that I thought were amazing, Ann can really get a deep black that I think is hard to accomplish. Thank you for your expertise.
Business Response:

Thanks Denise OBrien. We enjoyed working with you. Come back again and see us!

Lindsey Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 12:21 PM
Ann at JMC is wonderful to work! I needed a couple DVD's created on short notice for a work project and she delivered on time and great quality! I highly recommend JMC!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.