Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33404

3570 Consumer St., Suite #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33404

(561) 932-4181

https://www.jjqualitybuilderspb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Located in West Palm Beach, FL, JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches delivers exceptional workmanship at a great rate. From residential roofing installation to commercial remodeling retail build-outs, we do it all! We are a family owned business that always aims to exceed our customers expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5421
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara W. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Barbara W. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 05:20 AM
Done very quickly and easily.
Brian K. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Brian K. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:38 AM
Fellow Citizen, Due to abnormal weather conditions we had to keep as much of the roof covered as possible. Rain was a constant possibility. The roofers got it done without any rain damage. Keeping everything inside the house dry and comfortable. All but the condition of my lawn was in good order when they departed, LL Koller
a homeowner review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 03:18 AM
NA
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Don M. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Don M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 10:55 AM
Nothing
M. B. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
M. B. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/20/2014, 05:47 AM
JJ Quality Builders and Roofing represented by James Galimidi and his crew worked with me under a tight timeline and two Citizens Insurance Co. inspections. They are on time for every appointment. They cleaned up and took all debris away after the job was completed. I am confident that if after the third inspection Citizens again changes they will be there to help.
Alison R. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Alison R. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 07:11 AM
It's too soon to see the quality or effectiveness of the repairs, but my overall impression is positive. James was extremely responsive and very good with returning phone calls. Unfortunately the weather held up some of the work, but that can't be helped. He did not try to oversell what needed doing, which was appreciated!
Connie J. review for JJ Quality Builders of The Palm Beaches
Connie J. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/05/2014, 04:35 AM
I was out of town when the work was done but James sent me proposals and pictures of what needed to be repaired. His follow thru with calls and updates were greatly appreciated. I put him in contact with a family member who he worked with arranging scheduling and payment. I would highly recommend JJ Roofing and will use again for any future work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.