Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim's Repair Service

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Lebanon, TN 37087

127 Horn Dr, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Doc Air, LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

4014 Flagstone Ct

(615) 373-2498

4 people are looking at this business

The Comfort Group
5.0
(10) · Contractors

659 Thompson Ln

(615) 263-2900

1 person is looking at this business

CR Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4222 Old Coopertown Rd

(615) 416-5784
Dwc Construction Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

800 6th Ave S #100

(615) 259-3185

1 person is looking at this business

Mike Roy Roofing Company
5.0
(39) · Contractors

120 Glenn Hill Drive

(615) 681-2060

5 people are looking at this business

Flow Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3628 Trousdale Dr # E

(615) 832-0707

About

Celebrating 25 years in business. Welding of all types. Repair work as well as custom fabrication. Visit our shop at 127 Horn Drive in Lebanon TN . We also provide portable welding to your home, business, or farm. If we can't fix it, THROW IT AWAY! Call today! 615 430 5555.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Q. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 14:08 PM
Needed to repair a detached bracket on my mower deck. Trie4d welding it myself but it failed again. Jimmy cleaned it up and repaired my shoddy work. Perfect welds! He also asked me to bring my welder
Mike J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:08 AM
If you have ever needed a mobile welding service, you were probably disappointed with communication and scheduling. This is not a problem with Jim. He always calls, returns messages and most of all, he shows up on schedule. The work quality is excellent. Look no further, Jim's Welding and repair is who you want.
S N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/04/2018, 16:27 PM
Notified Jim via Jim's Welding and Repair Service, received an email notification within the hour. Jim was calling the next morning before 8:00 AM. Needed a mower deck modified, Jim made a suggestion and I agreed with the solution. Job was completed within two hours. High quality welding, reasonable price, honest, professional, and pleasant to do business with.
Go see Jim at Jim's Welding and Repair Service!
Billy N-
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephen H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/01/2018, 09:35 AM
I can't say enough good things about working with Jimmy! Reached out to him through his website and he contacted me the same day. Quality work at a fair price and a great personality as well! I highly recommend Jim's welding and repair service. I know I'll be back when I need something fixed.
Kathy W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/21/2018, 10:08 AM
Lawn tractor better than new thanks to Mr. Jim. I was back to mowing an hour and a half after I called!
Dale M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/17/2018, 11:42 AM
After looking for weeks for an aluminum welder, we found Jim's Welding & Repair Service. He has done 2 projects for us and we have already scheduled 2 more. The results were excellent! I also appreciate that he offers ideas from his expertise that would accomplish the task in a better way. His fees are reasonable especially for the craftsmanship he offers.
Robert F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/16/2018, 03:10 AM
Jim Hobbs saved me again. I tear it up and Jim fixes it better than when it was new and saved me $$$. No job too big or too small.
Brad I. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 18:11 PM
I have used Jim's Welding for years and every time he has done outstanding work. His expertise in welding is the best and his willingness to do the job right is always his priority. I strongly recommend Jim's Welding
Jonathan P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 16:27 PM
Mr. Jimmy (owner) does what they say can’t be done! I’m a U.S. Marine and he did an outstanding welding job on my truck and it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg! Thank you, sir you’re the best of the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.