Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmyography

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Books, Mags, Music & Video|Saint Cloud, MN 56301

1409 Cooper Ave S, Saint Cloud, MN 56301

(320) 309-8002

http://www.jimmyography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Website Design, Video Production & Search Engine Optimization in Minnesota by JimmyOgraphy.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:03 AM
Great drone footage and pictures. Jimmy is super technical when it comes to the art of capturing images and gives you first class content.
Michelle Duax on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:01 AM
Jimmy is amazing! He was professional and fun as he spent the day with us filming my daughters wedding on very short notice. Jimmy is so friendly and talented - and our guests all enjoyed interacting with “Jimmy O...the one that saved the day!” Thank you! I would highly recommend JimmyOgraphy for any videography work!
Allie Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:57 AM
I would recommend JimmyOgraphy to any and all. Jimmy filmed our wedding, on extremely short notice and was the star of the show. He is personable, fun, professional and trustworthy! His work is phenomenal & you can tell he is dedicated to the outcome & making his clients beyond satisfied! Thanks!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Chris Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:19 AM
Our original videographer (I won’t name drop) no showed on our wedding day. Jimmy dropped everything he was doing, drove out to the venue, and saved the day! Jimmy had never been to our particular venue, didn’t have the luxury of having time to prepare, and had never even met us prior to the wedding day. He rose to the challenge and exceeded all of our expectations. Jimmy’s drone footage adds a nice touch that incorporated our outdoor ceremony from a different point of view. My one regret is not hiring Jimmy from the start. A true professional! Thanks, Jimmy!!
James H on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 09:27 AM
Great Service JimmyOgraphy Video Production made two great videos for the Salvation Army!! He was a pleasure to work with and he made all the people feel comfortable in front of the camera. I would recommend JimmyOgraphy for any video project!!
Carol Raffi Lido on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 02:08 AM
Jonathan Rudningen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:34 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/31/2008, 19:57 PM
Music videos for clubs, Weddings, Photo Shoots, Mini Docs, Promo Videos & more. Just give JimmyOgraphy a call.
JimmyOgraphy on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/31/2008, 02:05 AM
Music videos for clubs, Weddings, Photo Shoots, Mini Docs, Promo Videos & more. Just give JimmyOgraphy a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.