Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy John's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
310 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80202

1600 Stout St, Ste 102, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 623-3370

https://www.jimmyjohns.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

5650 S Chambers Rd

(303) 699-1965
4.9
(8) · Restaurants

1530 Blake St

(303) 298-5000
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(230) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206
4.8
(495) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

1 person is looking at this business

About

We slice our all-natural meats and fresh veggies in-house every day. Our fresh-baked bread is made right here where you can see it, and our house-made tuna salad is fresh every day. The flavor of a ripe tomato, crisp shredded lettuce, combined with fresh-baked bread, fresh-sliced meat and real Hellmann's mayo - that's when the magic happens. Made with love every single day since 1983. That's Jimmy Fresh!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
310 reviews
5115
  
452
  
339
  
214
  
184
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raven Whitewolf on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:02 AM
A rude man named Neal Rigger posted publicly a photo of one of your employees that wouldn't allow him in the store with his emotional support animal without paperwork from a psychiatrist. While I applaud your employee for denying access to this special snowflake (ESA's aren't Service Dogs and owners have no public access rights with them), even with a letter from a psychiatrist, they're STILL are NOT permitted access. Please praise your employee for denying access to this rude man but also inform him that not even a note from God would give someone the legal right to bring an ESA into a store that doesn't allow pets and nothing this man could buy online or gets from a doctor or mental health professional makes it legal to do so.
Jacquelyn Borin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:04 AM
The manager who denied the person with the emotional support dog did the right thing. However, little did he know that he was being fooled after finally letting them order. Train your staff, JJ! Emotional support animals are not allowed in public. Service dogs are, but there is NO such thing as documentation or ID or paperwork or certification.
Jessica Thomlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:04 AM
Emotional Support Animals do not have public access rights. There are no certifications or registrations for ESAs or Service Dogs. Please read the ADA FAQ.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jaimi Cloud on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:00 AM
Kicked out an ESA being passed off as a Service Dog. Followed state and federal law.
adovdo on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 09:14 AM
Jimmy Johns is always good Small shop with limited seating, but it's Jimmy Johns. They seem to make good subs. I first tried them in Michigan, and now here.
Wadosumisu San on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 12:48 PM
One of the 3 locations could consider delivery within 3 miles.
Chris Yungin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:10 AM
good food for the best thing
Lauren L on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 10:11 AM
Easy lunch spot! My go-to lunch spot in downtown. I'm actually very shocked that this place doesn't have better reviews because every time I go here, the service is always incredible and the sandwiches are very good quality. By the time you finish placing your order with the cashier, you generally don't have to wait more than 2 minutes until your order is ready. Another good thing about Jimmy Johns is that you can get your food delivered to your office. I believe the minimum order has to be $15 to just find a coworker to do this with and it's perfect. We also place delivery orders before we're about to do road trips so we aren't stopping at a fast food joint on the road. Enjoy!
DJnuino on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:53 AM
Buon fast food L’ultima sera ho deciso di provare questa catena specializzata in panini. Ho preso il classico con roast-beef, lattuga e pomodoro. Buona qualità e con meno di 10$ ci sta’ anche una bibita.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.