Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy John’s

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
13 reviews
|Sandwiches|Lexington, KY 40508

385 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 231-8989

https://www.jimmyjohns.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1303 US 127 South

(502) 352-2299
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

212 Southland Dr

(859) 277-1313

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(259) · Restaurants

615 Main St

(502) 647-1665
4.7
(134) · Hot Dogs

105 N. Limestone St.

(859) 253-3192
4.7
(1466) · Delis

3854 Old Frankfort Pike

(859) 846-5161

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(385) · Fast Food

2555 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 313-5333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
13 reviews
54
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Sinclair review for Jimmy John’s
Stephanie Sinclair on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 13:05 PM
I ordered from waller ave over an hour ago... one phone call later and still no sub. I'm definitely on the verge of freaking.
Business Response:

I'm really sorry Stephanie, slow isn't how I roll. I wanna check this out. Can you send me your delivery address and best contact info to reviews@jimmyjohns.com?

Stephanie Sinclair review for Jimmy John’s
Stephanie Sinclair on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:25 AM
I ordered from waller ave over an hour ago... one phone call later and still no sub. I'm definitely on the verge of freaking.
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Purdom review for Jimmy John’s
Sharon Purdom on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:53 AM
Sooo, we have been trying to call both Euclid and S. Limestone for the past 30 minutes... no one will answer. Thought you were open until 3 am. We usually order from here but have been having problems recently. This is pretty shady, please contact with an explanation.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
garyhZ3185JJ review for Jimmy John’s
garyhZ3185JJ on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:13 AM
Lunch Fast, efficient, fresh sandwich. Excellent value for the money. Limited seating. Friendly service. Location very close to U.K.
Wayne B review for Jimmy John’s
Wayne B on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 02:53 AM
Excellent subs Jimmy Johns makes excellent subs. There are a number of subs and I like from Jimmy Johns but my favorite is the JJ BLT.
lngi224 review for Jimmy John’s
lngi224 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 01:28 AM
Great sub! I went to the oneWent in the other day, great place. Sandwich was fresh and the place was clean. Workers were nice and quick. I will definitely go back again.
Therese Dialls review for Jimmy John’s
Therese Dialls on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:17 AM
When you are not preparing orders correctly, don't catch attitude when we call back asking you to fix what we paid for! Will not be ordering from this location again!!! You all SUCK!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
tina s review for Jimmy John’s
tina s on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:30 AM
very adequate I prefer the tuna salad sandwiches here, but most everything's good here, any of the Italian meat hoagies are delightful and filling!
GreenBean055 review for Jimmy John’s
GreenBean055 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:29 AM
Good sandwich Fast and tasty. Nothing spectacular but friendly service like all their stores. Always a good place to stop when in a hurry or need fast delivery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.