Logo White
Watch Demo

Jimmy John’s

Own this business?
4.0
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Mankato, MN 56001

511 Holly Ln Ste 130, Ste. 130, Mankato, MN 56001

(507) 779-7557

https://www.jimmyjohns.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

All American Foods
5.0
(6) · Fast Food

121 Mohr Dr

(507) 387-6480

1 person is looking at this business

Chipotle Mexican Grill
4.3
(762) · Restaurants

1851 E Madison Ave 100

(507) 385-1883
Subway
4.2
(122) · Sandwiches

104 Co Rd 37

(952) 758-2424

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jimmy John's spend 6 hours prepping every day. We bake our bread in-house and slice our meats, cheese and fresh veggies by hand so that we can make you the perfect Freaky Fresh¨ sandwich. We deliver within 5 minutes of our stores and not farther to maximize freshness. That means if you're in the zone or in-store, you can always count on a Freaky Fresh¨ sandwich made Freaky Fast¨.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
13 reviews
56
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HuskerAlum1997 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

01/17/2020, 10:42 AM
Typical JJ’s Usual fair and service. We always look for JJ’s due to their unwich that is a big hit with a member of our family who has to be gluten free. Be sure to always ask for the freebies! No sandwich is complete without them! The...More
HuskerAlum1997 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:51 AM
Typical JJ’s Usual fair and service. We always look for JJ’s due to their unwich that is a big hit with a member of our family who has to be gluten free. Be sure to always ask for the freebies! No sandwich is complete without them! The day old bread is a popular take away for us as well. This location was well staffed and clean. We would stop here again when we are traveling.
MaKayla Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:27 AM
love the kickin ranch on their sandwiches
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Charis Abraxas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:20 AM
Placed my order at 12:45.... It's 1:12. I'm not freaking, Jimmy.
Clarenda Harroun on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:24 AM
They did awesome during the $1 subs customer appreciation day. It was like a well oiled machine. I got 4 subs and by the time I ordered them and paid they were all​ ready done. Awesome job Jimmy John's!
MisterBrick on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:40 AM
Saved some very hungry college kids! Had 5 starving college kids who wanted to eat right now. Ordered Jimmy John's. There really are fast!
Shawn Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:08 AM
The guy they had manning the drive thru today needs to learn some people skills. He spoke three very curt words to me to whole transaction. "Jimmy Johns" when I first pulled up. Then $7.75 after I placed my order. No words spoken at the window. Seemed pissed off to be there. Not a good way to retain customers.
Respond to negative reviews
eat56001 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:46 AM
they are fast like this place for fast fun food that taste great, and a fun hearted staff that always treats me right
Krista Hogg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.