Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmy John’s

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
16 reviews
|Delis|Mankato, MN 56001

511 Holly Ln Ste 130, Ste. 130, Mankato, MN 56001

(507) 779-7557

https://www.jimmyjohns.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

121 Mohr Dr

(507) 387-6480
4.5
(772) · Restaurants

1851 E Madison Ave 100

(507) 385-1883
4.2
(142) · Sandwiches

104 Co Rd 37

(952) 758-2424
About

Jimmy John's spend 6 hours prepping every day. We bake our bread in-house and slice our meats, cheese and fresh veggies by hand so that we can make you the perfect Freaky Fresh¨ sandwich. We deliver within 5 minutes of our stores and not farther to maximize freshness. That means if you're in the zone or in-store, you can always count on a Freaky Fresh¨ sandwich made Freaky Fast¨.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
16 reviews
56
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Monahan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2020, 03:52 AM
Jimmy Johnson's first time eating their the food was very good may have to go back some more time.
Jean Lewis on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 11:20 AM
Staff sitting on counter tops that food is suppose to be served over!
Joseph James on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:04 AM
I opened my Jimmy's kickin ranch when I got home and it was under half full. I'm so sad right now. 😫
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HuskerAlum1997 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/17/2020, 10:42 AM
Typical JJ’s Usual fair and service. We always look for JJ’s due to their unwich that is a big hit with a member of our family who has to be gluten free. Be sure to always ask for the freebies! No sandwich is complete without them! The...More
HuskerAlum1997 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/17/2020, 02:51 AM
Typical JJ’s Usual fair and service. We always look for JJ’s due to their unwich that is a big hit with a member of our family who has to be gluten free. Be sure to always ask for the freebies! No sandwich is complete without them! The day old bread is a popular take away for us as well. This location was well staffed and clean. We would stop here again when we are traveling.
MaKayla Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:27 AM
love the kickin ranch on their sandwiches
Charis Abraxas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:20 AM
Placed my order at 12:45.... It's 1:12. I'm not freaking, Jimmy.
Clarenda Harroun on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:24 AM
They did awesome during the $1 subs customer appreciation day. It was like a well oiled machine. I got 4 subs and by the time I ordered them and paid they were all​ ready done. Awesome job Jimmy John's!
MisterBrick on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:40 AM
Saved some very hungry college kids! Had 5 starving college kids who wanted to eat right now. Ordered Jimmy John's. There really are fast!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.