Logo White
Watch Demo

Jimmie Bay Psychic Medium

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148

311 Roseberry St, #1, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148

(215) 668-3867

http://jimmiebay.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Miss Patty Psychic E S P Rdngs
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

59 Amity Rd

(203) 214-7585
Tucson Psychic
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

6732 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 881-6400
Galt Psychic Palm & Card Reading
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

812 C Street

(916) 821-7313
Brook's Spiritual Sessions
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1141 Skyline Dr

(205) 358-7580
Psychic Angelia
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

18101 Collins Ave Apt 901

(866) 556-8587
Psychic Readings By Elaine
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

915 E Oakton St

(847) 298-6571

About

As a professional psychic medium I strive to offer my clients hope. One of my greatest goals as a conduit of the divine is to aide people in overcoming their obstacles, fears and blocks that prevent them from moving forward in their lives and reaching their fullest potential. I specialize in relationships and couple and personal development with helping people discover and live their own truth.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 04:57 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF REAL AND EFFECTIVE SPELL FROM DR Osasu My name is Olivia Jayden, I never thought I will smile again, My husband left me with two kids for one year, All effort to bring him back failed I thought I'm not going to see him again not until I met a lady called Jesse who told me about a spell caster called Dr. Osasu , She gave me his email address and mobile number and I contacted him and he assured me that within 48hours my husband will come back to me, In less than 48hours my husband came back started begging for forgiveness saying it is the devils work, so I'm still surprise till now about this miracle,i couldn't conceive but as soon as the spell was...  more>>
on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 19:20 PM
Read Up My Story Today as my story is a very special and unique one as is not like the numerous advert you always see online and also I want to be 100% sincere and truthful to you that there can never be any other online spell caster that can help you bring back your EX BACK to you other than DR Abaka as he alone is 100% effective,dynamic and very reliable as 99.9% of other spell casters are not for real and can never help you solve your problems at all instead they will complicate your present condition OK SO BE WISE AND ALSO BE WARNED AND CONTACT DR Abaka TODAY... MY OWN LIFE STORY / EXPERIENCES IS BELOW:


My Name is Alan Pratte, From USA. I wish to share my testimonies with the general p
...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 07:18 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/03/2018, 06:33 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email liberationlovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he ...  more>>
Jimmie B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2013, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.