Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, NH 03104

257 Bridge St, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 668-5468

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Maxpipe Mechanical Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623
Smart Click Energy
5.0
(1) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130
Airco Home Comfort Services
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15 Main St Suite 245

(617) 293-7760

1 person is looking at this business

Vasiles Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

10 1st Ave

(978) 531-2020

2 people are looking at this business

W L Brady
5.0
(19) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967

3 people are looking at this business

Kendall Boiler & Tank Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 Katrina Rd

(978) 256-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you need emergency Manchester, NH Plumbing services, call Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling immediately. Our technicians will quickly respond to provide the service you need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaqui Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 05:52 AM
Very Professional – Thanks so much for the work you did on my bathroom remodel over the past few weeks. John and Tim were very professional and the work they did was top notch!
jaqui401 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 03:28 AM
Thanks so much for the work you did on my bathroom remodel over the past few weeks. John and Tim were very professional and the work they did was top notch!
judyfrenck on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 03:06 AM
This is the second time Jeff has been to the house and we wanted to say that he is great! An expert and a professional, he is a nice guy with lots of experience. We are very happy with his efforts and he is a great asset to your company.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
denise s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 03:14 AM
I will never use them again. Horrible customer experience – Routine maintenance call turned into a nightmare. I didn't have problems before they came out but had a myriad of issues after their "service" that took weeks for them to try to diagnois (and big bucks for parts likely not needed). They never did fix problem as I finally gave up and had to call in real companies to address the mess they had left me in. I will never ever waste another dime of this company. They just don't care about their customers.
claudia brown on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 05:50 AM
jim trombly – The most dishonest man, I asked him how he sleeps at night, he laughed and said "like a baby"
Jro on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 08:10 AM
I am filing a formal complaint against Jim Trombly Plumbing – I had a two year contract with them. I was not happy with their service so did not renew contract. They were hired to perform very specific routine preventive maintenance four times per year. Issues have come up that indicate at least some of these things were not done, at a very high cost to my facility. Mr. Trombly admitted to me it was possible that the men didn't do the work, I can find no record of the work being done, yet he is unwilling to try to resolve matter. I told him if was not resolved, I would file a complaint and issue a review online. He sent me another bill and included a late charge finance fee. Take my advice, if you hire them, stand next to them and write down everything they do and make them explain it to you. KEEP YOUR NOTES>
like123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/09/2010, 04:05 AM
don't leave these guys unattended – I hired J Trombly for a 2-family in manchester double heating system upgrade (oil to gas) and removal of one of the oil tank 6 0r 7 2009 hired J trombly for another heating system upgrade east manchester when completed- the second oil tank was drained - 300 worth of oil Magically disappeared dewalt battery was stolen and inicials on the battery left in replacement was DLS my understanding they had a worker first incial was D and last name started with S feb 2010 J trombly installed a radon water thing 1500 their finish basement filled up with inches of water, they called J trombly, they never showed up am of 2/5/2010 J trombly called back for warranty work No charge hours later 2/5/2010 at 4:30pm back for same item 342.00 for repair
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.