Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Main's Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
341 reviews
|Restaurants|Vineland, NJ 08360

343 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856) 691-1748

https://www.facebook.com/jmainsbakery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bakery, Pizza, Cakes, Pastries

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
341 reviews
5277
  
436
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.8Google
  • 103 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WillandRenee L. Hess on Facebook

2 days ago

08/22/2019, 13:47 PM
Years of amazing cakes! 💕
Idney Langston on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 06:36 AM
Yummy, it’s the best pizza in the area!
Robin Pettifer on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 04:03 AM
The cake for our church went far beyond my expectations. With just a picture and the wording I gave them they created this wonderful cake to celebrate Pentecost Sunday. Thank you Jim Mains staff!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Shaquanna Love on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 09:59 AM
Love Jim Mains Bakery I Get All Of My Cakes From Them.They Are Both Tasty And Afforable😋😋🥰
Amber Pierce on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:17 AM
My son’s birthday cake tasted as good as it looked. Great customer service and really affordable. I ordered cupcakes along with the cake and they were so good I was eating them for breakfast lol
Brian Keith Nyers on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:27 AM
Best Baked Goods In Cumberland Co , Great Donuts and Pizza
April Camp on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 05:31 AM
I've ordered many cakes and have not been disappointed with any yet. the decorating is the best everything from going into the ARMY to graduation and birthday or anniversary cakes. lastest birthday cake was a dream catcher and again fantastic work
Jason Scythes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:01 AM
great broccoli white pizza and excellent tomato pie
Donna V Krawchuk on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 10:57 AM
Everything is delicious! 😋❤️ I love there cakes to creampuffs to lobster claws and a Cookies !! Yummm!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.