Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Jean Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
173 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32606

4131 NW 28th Ln #1, Ste 1, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 372-5326

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Estate Sales Service
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3322 NW 39th Ter

(352) 377-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Klein & Klein
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

333 NW 3rd Ave

(352) 732-7750

3 people are looking at this business

Susan Shannon Real Estate Services LLC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

710 NE 1st Street

(352) 258-2608

1 person is looking at this business

Preferred Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12221 Oidgo Rd

(386) 208-4150

1 person is looking at this business

Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

5 people are looking at this business

Homes To Ranches INC
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5139
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Zayas on Facebook

15 days ago

02/10/2020, 02:48 AM
Great experience! Find the land you want on their website look at the land and buy. No hidden fees at closing. The closing was short, well explained and done in about 45 minutes. Doug gave us a list of service providers we would need. Really easy.
Michael Boynton on Facebook

a month ago

01/26/2020, 00:01 AM
my wife and I purchased 20 acres in Falmouth, Doug was great explaining and cover all areas, fast simple great people to business with. if you are looking own some Florida from 5 to 20 acres jimjean is the place to go😀
Skeeter Yemaya Selena on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 01:14 AM
This was the easiest and most exciting thing I've done my entire life. I couldn't believe how simple and easy the process was. Doug was very thorough and very honest. Everything was explained in depth and it took less than half an hour and we were done. It took me one week to write this review because I've been in shock as to how easy everything was. This has been a dream come true. I highly recommend Jim Jean to everyone. It doesn't matter where you are in the world. If you ever dream of owning property Jim Jean is the one to call, they make dreams a reality.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Michelle Finch on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 00:45 AM
Great experience, no additional fees added at the last min. Excellent customer service. Our paperwork was complete within hours of deciding to buy. Thank you.
Debbie Velazquez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:59 AM
After 24 years living in this great country that gives us so many opportunities for life we found a big chance the opportunity to buy a little piece of American land a quit and very cozy place locate in the north of Florida Thanks to Jim Jean real estate for being very patient with my questions and attend to my needs kindly and on many occasions and thank you very much for all yours help🙏!! To all my friend and to all those who can give you this advise come with Jim jean real estate they will help you fulfill your American dream they will help you buy your own land “🇺🇸🇨🇺 — with Fidel Lopez.
Christine Brodersen Lilly on Facebook

4 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:38 AM
My son just purchased five acres and we couldn't have been happier with the assistance and knowledge provided! They quickly responded to all emails, texts, and phone calls and are very knowledgeable regarding all of their properties for sale. Doug met with my son on a Sunday afternoon to sign all of the paperwork and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We definitely recommend this team!!
Kelly Ellingsworth-Mccullagh on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:07 AM
purchased an amazing lot in Lee Florida and have already started making memories there with our kids with camping
Angello Ibarra on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:01 AM
We just purchased a property from Jim Jean Realty. Doug was a pleasure to deal with, he went over every detail of the process and made it simple to complete. We would highly recommend Doug if you are looking for acreage.
Keith Kight on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 17:40 PM
they are GREAT fast and smooth no hassel strictly business would use them again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.