Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Jean Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Real Estate|Gainesville, FL 32606

4131 NW 28th Ln #1, Ste 1, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 372-5326

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Pegasus Realty & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5685 FL-40

(352) 629-4505

1 person is looking at this business

Galloway Gus Realty Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

240 SE 17th St

(352) 622-8127
Preferred Properties
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

12221 Oidgo Rd

(386) 208-4150
Homes To Ranches INC
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2455 NW 44th Ave

(352) 732-3276

2 people are looking at this business

Roland Pacetti Realty Inc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

208 N 6th St

(386) 325-5569

1 person is looking at this business

Fitzpatrick Real Estate Group
5.0
(13) · Commercial Real Estate

4065 SW 40th St

(352) 291-0866

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5136
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Young on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 04:26 AM
My husband and I just purchased 4 acres, from Jim Jean, this past weekend.
It was beyond easy, simple and refreshing, to go through the process of purchasing land.
Was surprisingly, easy and stress free, to find the right land for our needs, which is no easy feat.
We will definitely be purchasing more land, through Jim Jean.
Thank you. Melissa and Christopher Young (GA)
Melissa Barz Young on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 01:17 AM
My husband and I just purchased 4 acres, from Jim Jean, this past weekend.
It was beyond easy, simple and refreshing, to go through the process of purchasing land.
Was surprisingly, easy and stress free, to find the right land for our needs, which is no easy feat.
We will definitely be purchasing more land, through Jim Jean.
Thank you. Melissa and Christopher Young (GA)
Angello Ibarra on Facebook

a month ago

08/09/2019, 10:01 AM
We just purchased a property from Jim Jean Realty. Doug was a pleasure to deal with, he went over every detail of the process and made it simple to complete. We would highly recommend Doug if you are looking for acreage.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Keith Kight on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 17:40 PM
they are GREAT fast and smooth no hassel strictly business would use them again
Tim Gallagher on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:21 AM
They are great to deal with made the deal go fast and smooth and didn't waste our time, they do their best to help get you taken care of. Will do bossiness with them again. Thank you Tim and Barbara Gallagher
Ron Armstrong on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:43 AM
Jim Jean has made land ownership easy for first time land owners like ourselves. Thanks again! Ron Armstrong and Brittany Collins
Julie Cunningham Blackwell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:19 AM
Allen was very easy to talk to and work with. I would recommend working with Jim Jean to any one and every one. They made this experience comfortable. Doug answered all our questions with ease and put all our concerns to rest.
Robin Templer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2019, 10:56 AM
Really enjoyed our experience working with Jim Jean Real Estate when we purchased our property. They made the process easy and everyone we spoke with where friendly and hepful. Thank you, Jason Brozek.
Victoria Allen Farrar on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 10:36 AM
This is my second purchase with Jim Jean Real Estate. The transaction was smooth and easy, just was it was the first time. All deed restrictions were identified up front and all disclosures were made. The staff is friendly and always makes you feel welcome, and the land prices are at or below market value. Wonderful Company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.