Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Hoff's Vehicle Locating Service

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Automotive|Tualatin, OR 97062

22611 SW 96th Dr, Tualatin, OR 97062

(503) 789-0427

http://vehiclelocatingservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We take ALL the hassles out of the car buying experience! Jim Hoff's Vehicle Locating Service puts our passion for cars to work for you - as your agent! Our customers benefit from our tremendous expertise on vehicle makes and models. We take the time to listen and help customers determine the vehicle that is the best fit for them at the best value. Based in Portland Oregon with dealer relationships throughout the Northwest and beyond, we have the ability to save our customer's money anywhere in the United States and Canada. With varying ways to obtain a vehicle, we will advise on the best way in each circumstance to ensure the customers' goals are met (considering budget, timing, fuel econom

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Dobbins on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 14:33 PM
I live in Hawaii, & Jim was able to find a 2020 model of a car I wanted that had not even arrived in the Hawaiian Islands yet.
Jim was a gem. He got a great deal for my car, and Jim had great communication, and I was able to buy my car, have a beautiful ceramic coating put on it by one of his contacts who did excellent work, and
arranged to have my car shipped to Hawaii. It was a pleasure to work with him!
Vickie Novinger on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2019, 18:11 PM
Jim is great to work with! Professional and respectful of your needs. No pressure to sell you a car until it’s right. Feel secure whether buying or selling.
Todd Tomlinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 10:38 AM
I was having a hard time finding a F150 a couple of years ago and Jim immediately found me the perfect truck at an amazing price. Our daughter Anna was looking for a Volvo XC60 and Jim found us an amazing car at an incredible price. Jim is two for two for us. We'll be back again for our next purchase. If you're looking for a car make Jim the first stop on your car buying experience.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tina Roe on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 15:04 PM
Jim located the exact Subaru Forester that I was looking for down to specific options and color, and it was amazing how quickly he did it! The price was great, the service was wonderful, and I never had to walk into a dealership. I can't recommend him enough. Thank you Jim!
Kevin Zerzan on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 06:09 AM
Julie Bosket on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 11:02 AM
Jim helped me find the car I wanted at a great price. It was truly the greatest buying experience I've ever had. My husband was so happy not to have to go through the buying process...just show up and sign! Thanks Jim!
Lawrence Ferguson III on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 15:25 PM
William R Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:37 PM
We have bought 6-7 vehicle from Jim over the years and each purchase has been quick and super easy. Jim has always treated us fairly and with no pressure. We Highly recommend using Jim for your vehicle purchasing needs or consignment needs.
Kris Rocha on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:27 AM
Our family has been doing business with Jim Hoff for years. We've purchased 3 cars from him and we're working on our fourth purchase as I type this. Every vehicle has been in excellent condition, mechanically sound, more than fairly priced and exactly as advertised ... no surprises. Jim makes the car buying experience a breeze ... a pleasure even! He knows his trade inside and out and has excellent relationships with his peers in the industry, resulting in the best overall outcome for his clients. We highly recommend Jim Hoff's Vehicle Locating Service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.