Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Clark's Consignment Country

Own this business?
4.7
57 reviews
|Automotive|Grants Pass, OR 97527

1630 Rogue River Hwy, Grants Pass, OR 97527

(541) 476-0818

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in selling clean, pre-owned RVs on consignment. We have been in business since 1982 and have built our business around treating both buyers and sellers with integrity and respect. We have built the reputation for the best place to buy or sell clean used RVs," Ask Anyone".

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
57 reviews
545
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Songer Stone on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:29 AM
We had an extremely pleasant buying experience last weekend at Jim Clark’s Consignment Country! We traveled nearly three hours to purchase our 2014 Trail Lite RV and it was well worth the drive! Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They all went above and beyond in helping us with our purchase! We would very highly recommend this business. They have clean, well cared for RVs and prices are very reasonable. Thank you once again for a positive experience!
Jennifer Beasley on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 05:52 AM
The good: meeting with Cali was great, I loved the 5th wheel we looked at, it had everything I needed. I was very happy with how things were going and how I was being treated by Cali. She told me that it will be inspected and if their is any issues it will be taken care of.
The bad: Chris didnt treat me as well, he mentioned financing more than once, this was a cash sale I told him. Once I purchased the 5th wheel, he didnt seem to happy (more like an incovievce) I needed delivery (less than 20 miles). I had transport set up and was told by Cali that i would get a report of what was inspected, i still have not recieved one. My other half wanted a predelivery walk through and Chris couldn't an
...  more>>
Angela Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 11:46 AM
We had an amazing experience here and can't recommend them enough! We'd been looking for a travel trailer for about 6 months and visited quite a few of the "big" dealers in the Valley. Let's just say, the ratings speak for themselves (here and elsewhere). No pressure when we walked onto the lot, and we were free to look around without be followed by a salesperson. When we made the decision to buy, we were in the office less than 15 minutes. Chris was great to deal with, and Andrew went above and beyond when we picked up our new-to-us travel trailer the next weekend. This was by far the best customer service experience we've had since moving to Southern Oregon 4 years ago, and we will definit...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gidget Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 15:26 PM
Took our 5th wheel in on a Friday and they staged it so well I wanted to place a bid on it. Needless to say they had it sold in less than a week. The new buyers said the air conditioner was too noisy. It was fixed to their satisfaction within a day and the sale went forward without a hitch. Couldn't be happier with how laid back and professional everyone was. Jim Clark is the real deal. Wouldn't do business with anyone else from now on.
Albert R. Pinedo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 21:02 PM
Keelie Worthington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:46 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.