Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Adler & Associates - Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1626 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77027

1900 W Loop S 20th Floor, (San Felipe), Houston, TX 77027

(800) 505-1414

https://www.jimadler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(377) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(65) · Personal Injury Law

8118 Fry Road

(281) 560-3060
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over the past 30 years, our team of lawyers at Jim Adler & Associates has offered professional legal representation to those involved in personal injury, auto and other types of accidents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,626 reviews
51,072
  
478
  
320
  
213
  
1169
  
274 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Lara on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 06:19 AM
Armando and Robert worked on my case and they did a Fantastic job on taking care of everything A Great Service Recommended.
Rebecca E. Sturdevant on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 10:48 AM
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. Even when I was upset they were calm and walked me thru every step. They have been kind thru this painful time in my life. Michelle Hernandez was great!!!! She kept me informed of everything going on. I’m very pleased with how they handed me personally and my case. I am using them for my second auto accident and will use them again if needed! 100% satisfied customer thank you again Michelle Hernandez
Fercho Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 01:05 AM
They are simple the best.. when other attorneys couldn’t help me.. they did the best they could to help me.. thank you all... and thank you Michelle pozo and Michael Gomez
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Luis Juany Cardenas Gzz on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 07:30 AM
Muy contento con el servicio q me estan dando, y la encargada de mi caso Darlene Abril me ayuda en todo y me contesta todas mis preguntas muy contento con el servicio
Nehemias Bonilla on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 07:34 AM
fueron Buenos y atentos Los abogados Como El senor Armando yo le recomiendaria a alguien mas
Debra Balli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 04:45 AM
I would recommend Jim Adler he was my lawyer for my accident and it was quick I got my money and he fought for what I deserved thank you and ur team was awesome
Devany Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:08 AM
They were on top of everything . Thank you Patricia Ramirez , you’ve been so helpful
Kd Danae Love on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:22 AM
Esmeralda Gavilanes thank you so much for handling and closing my case
Fidelina Barroso Calixto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 09:51 AM
Gracias Sra Ceci por su servicio muy profesional gracias
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.