Logo White
Watch Demo

Jigglin George's

Own this business?
4.4
164 reviews
|Retail|Branson, MO 65616

685 MO-165, Ste 7, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 336-2121

https://www.jigglingeorge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2800 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 337-5544
4.7
(1726) · Accessories

3803 South Glenstone Avenue

(417) 881-5002
4.5
(109) · Shoe Stores

2676 S Glenstone Ave

(417) 881-3310

4 people are looking at this business

About

Jigglin' George's is your one stop shoe shop! We carry over 17 different brands to make your feet SMILE. We also carry Handbags, Jewelry, Apparel, and our Jigglin' George New Life Exerciser!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
164 reviews
5108
  
426
  
311
  
25
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.3Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Milton Dufreche on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 16:23 PM
Wow!! I feel wonderful after a 15 minute trial on the Jigglin’ George New Life Exerciser; I, certainly, see owning one in my near future!
Amber R Motrych on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 03:02 AM
Bought a new pair of Teva Sandals. Wore the shoe one time and noticed manufacturers defect. Took shoe to exchange for new pair at store and was told to deal with manufacturer directly. Worst customer service ever. Was told to leave store if we were going to complain about the policy. 3 employees and not one was willing help in any way. Told it was Saturday so they couldn’t call Teva for us 🙄 Don’t buy anything from this store unless you are certain it is perfect.
Debra Duffee Sapp on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 07:16 AM
We bought Jigglin George several years ago while on vacation in Branson. My husband uses this religiously and it has helped him so much! This machine has helped him more than any specialist has with his arthritis and neuropathy.. Recently the stirrup cushions for his feet to set in cracked (due to use I'm sure) and he called to get replacements. We had to pay shipping and that's it! And we had the part in 2 days!! When this company says lifetime guarantee they mean it!! Highly recommend the machine and the company! They have far exceeded my expectations!! #bestcompanyever!! Debra and Emmanuel Sapp Valley, Al
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Valerie Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:59 AM
I will be getting one soon Lord willing �
Megan Marie Newberry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:25 AM
From the minute I walked in the door I knew I was in the right place... If you’re anything like me and love shoes, options and good prices this is the spot!!! My daughter loves her new sanuks and I am going back to get some to match!!!! Some of my favorite brands including Chacos with tons of options!!
Theresa Faulk Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:41 AM
Nancy Calhoun Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:38 AM
We bought our Jigglin George just a month ago. We are totally amazed at what a difference it has made for us. Since we bought it we went on a two week vacation and Jigglin George went with us. It fits perfectly in our suitcase. We are totally impressed.
Mary Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:41 AM
Claudia Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:46 AM
My girlfriend and I tried 15 min. Trial. We were Totally Impressed. Went back to get our husbands both of which have numerous aches and pains. My husband has severe sciatica and was hurting. Took some talking into but we got both to go try JG out. They were most skeptical to say the least! After 15 min. My husbands sciatica was noticably Very Much Improved. The other husband had said before his treatment he was definitely NOT going to buy mainly because of cost. He got off the bed and went right to cashier to pay for HIS JG! What impressed him was how well he felt afterwards and how Pink his wife's face became. She was radiant! Yes the girls went for a treatment a second time. We are ALL proud owners of JG. He has a permanent spot in our homes. Truly a wise decision. We LOVE OUR JG!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great report. Glad you have a "New Love" in your life. God bless!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.