Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube Fountain City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
207 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Knoxville, TN 37918

4733 N Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37918

(865) 688-3345

https://jiffylubeknoxville.com/coupons/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(80) · Oil Change Stations

5001 Clinton Hwy

(865) 357-8898

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
207 reviews
5145
  
428
  
310
  
28
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Love Lita Lita on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 17:21 PM
So this is how Jiffy Lube let me drive off when I came in to get a headlight replaced now my whole headlight doesn’t work it’s not even screwed in all the way I can’t get the screw out because they cross threaded it they put my hood down but didn’t even get to lock my hood back down because of the screw they crossed threaded.
Karen Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 16:26 PM
I always take My company car by the Broadway location for oil changes. The crew is the best! Very professional and always provide the best customer service! Thank you
Tim Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:07 AM
Every time I or my wife go in to the Broadway store, something is "off"! There are different faces every time we go there. My wife just recently (yesterday) took her Dodge Grand Caravan there and asked for an oil change and I told her to tell them not to mess with the tires or air filters because I take care of that. They adhered to that request, but they also didn't perform a "courtesy vacuum and window cleaning" because of the tire declination. They are always trying to "upsell" services that I WOULD NOT want them to do because they don't have experienced mechanics! They are only good for an oil & filter change in my opinion!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jim Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:28 AM
They’re always fast and efficient. Fair price too.
Christopher Lunsford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:35 AM
Steven Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Wilshire on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:04 AM
My husband just came through with his Altima & absolutely loved the service for the price! In & out in 20 mins! The people were nice, topped off all fluids, and cleaned the car out all in that time frame! Great customer service from a fellow fountain city business! Very pleased!
Ronze Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:17 AM
Jose Garcia-Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.