Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
178 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60639

2401 N Austin Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

(773) 889-1988

https://chicagoland-nwindiana.jiffylube.com/locations/store/197/2401-n-austin-ave-chicago-il-60639-2205?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_term=local&utm_content=google&utm_campaign=maps

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(132) · Auto Repair

400 W St Charles Rd

(630) 530-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

3319 S IL Route 31

(815) 455-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277
5.0
(5) · Oil Change Stations

7001 N Western Ave

(773) 465-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
178 reviews
5105
  
427
  
313
  
28
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Letty Eqz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 19:31 PM
Took care of me even though I arrived after their closing time. 😊 thank you!
Maritza Nieves on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:27 AM
Great place, My car needed an oil change I called them up and they recommended the coupon, saved me $10.
Adriene Pamon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 05:32 AM
I love this Jiffy Lube so far. Doesn’t have a car wash but they do clean your car and check the tires. They don’t force you to buy anything and great as well as fast service. Definitely going back for my oil change
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Stephanie Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:13 AM
It's so great to receive quality, professional, friendly service in the local neighborhood. The service is excellent
Julian Junior Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Collazo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:45 AM
Went there yesterday, the guys there we're awesome. Luis Lopez, Rody, Isaac. Treated me great.�
Pamela Marichal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:35 AM
Nice work very clean..Tell u everything u need to know thank u ..
Mark D. Reis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:46 AM
Michael Ricedorf is the Manager also my brother in law. He knows what he's talking about when it comes to your engine in your car. Very smart !!
Hernan Pereira on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 03:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.