Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Puyallup, WA 98373

12208 Meridian E, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 841-9555

https://www.jiffylube.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

2202 Center St

(253) 564-1644
5.0
(51) · Auto Repair

33805 Redmond-Fall City Rd SE

(425) 222-5751
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4320 B St NW

(253) 859-3949

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

19623 24th Ave W #6

(425) 670-3855

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jiffy Lube provides fast, convenient automotive maintenance services. From the Jiffy Lube Signature Service Oil Change and windshield wiper blades to tire rotation and batteries, we've got you covered when it comes to maintaining your vehicle. Jiffy Lube follows manufacturer recommendations for all vehicle makes and models. And, we keep your service record in our nationwide database; so, regardless of which Jiffy Lube service center you visit, we have access to your vehicle's service history. Jiffy Lube pioneered the fast oil change industry in 1979 by establishing the first drive-through service bay, providing customers with fast, professional service for their vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Schmitten review for Jiffy Lube
Samantha Schmitten on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 11:17 AM
My boyfriend tried taking my car in for a oil change..maybe a half hour later I get a call saying the tech broke a tube off in my engine. This had me fuming like why is there even a tube in my engine? As of Friday (10/09/20) jiffy lube started a new oil change technique where they stick a tube in there to vacuum out every last bit of oil. So when the tube was being taken out it broke off in my motor lets just say this tube is about 2ft broke off, the tech told mt bf to start the car and drive it to pep boys with a tube and not one drop of oil in the car what amazing advice and customer service on jiffy lubes end. A assistant manager got involved agreeing with my bf minutes later corporate spoke with him on the phone and left. No one knows if this man was fired or quit but hearing the things said sounds like this man was fired for agreeing with a customer. Four hours pass they really didn't want to fix our car. After waiting many hours the general manger was able to come up with something to hopefully get my car fixed and give me a rental car I cant even fit my family in. I really hope no more damage is caused and that I can trust them to even fix my car I wouldn't recommend getting your oil changed at jiffy lube with there new technique.
Business Response:

Hi Samantha, Providing high-quality, honest, and trustworthy service is what we strive for with each visit, and I apologize that you haven't received this. Feedback like yours helps us improve our business for all Jiffy Lube customers, and we would like to speak with you further. Can you please email guest.relations@jiffyworld.com with your name, contact information, a link to this review for reference, and a note on your availability? Thank you!

Rick Olson review for Jiffy Lube
Rick Olson on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 08:21 AM
Employees didnt check specs for my hemi suv and put less oil than my engine required during last visit. Also doesnt offer high mileage oil for vehicles over 100k mileage, or was out of stock on other full synthetic oils and wouldnt offer to walk next door to PepBoys store to get temp stock for my visit. Use to be good place for quick oil changes, not anymore.
Kyle Duda review for Jiffy Lube
Kyle Duda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 08:16 AM
Lights don't work in the bathroom, so they use 2 flashlights. WHAT A JOKE!! This place is so dirty and disgusting! I will NEVER be back and I will tell everyone I know to avoid this and all Jiffy Lubes in the area!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Micki Morrisette review for Jiffy Lube
Micki Morrisette on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:37 AM
Great fast service. Very polite men there. This is my 4th time there.
Billy Moss review for Jiffy Lube
Billy Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 07:11 AM
They guy running the counter was rude to all of his customers. Do not recomend! And all they have is penzoil..
Eugene Swanson review for Jiffy Lube
Eugene Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:23 AM
I had great customer service from start to finish and they are very quick and knowledgeable
Carrie L. Burgess review for Jiffy Lube
Carrie L. Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:34 AM
Quick, nice staff. And way less crowded than the one that’s next door to chick fil la
Elizabeth Field review for Jiffy Lube
Elizabeth Field on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:35 AM
A very professional establishment. Quick and painless:) wallet wise:)
Angela J review for Jiffy Lube
Angela J on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/12/2011, 00:03 AM
Today's oil change 21.99 free food for customer appreciation day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.