Logo White
Watch Demo

Jfk Transportation

Own this business?
4.0
16 reviews
|Transportation Services|Santa Ana, CA 92706

980 W 17th St # B, Ste B, Santa Ana, CA 92706

(714) 543-4629

http://www.jfktransportationco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
4.2
(9) · Transportation Services

1550 W Colorado Blvd

(626) 398-4065
4.2
(187) · Transportation Services

3770 E Washington Blvd

(909) 386-4140
About

Bus, School Bus and Van Transportation. Private party bookings are available as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodrigo Bugarin on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 02:55 AM
# 1 in transportation around the world..
Jackie Jacobo on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 12:28 PM
I've had the best and different experiences yet of working with the JFK Team! Specially the kids around in every route! Their the best! Each and every one is special in their own way💕🚐
Tyrone Shipp on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 04:07 AM
a great family business
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Andrea Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:08 AM
I am a school district employee. I have worked with this company for years now. They are they best! They treat everyone like family and approach every trip with professionalism. Their experience and knowledge is second to none.
Business Response:

Thank you Andrea. We appreciate your kind words! All the best - JFK Transportation Team :)

Rodrigo Bugarin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:13 AM
The one and only place were you work with no worries And the management make you feel like Family... Thx
Idalia Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your favorable review! - JFK Transportation team

georgemchughes on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 20:35 PM
As a teacher going on another bus ride I have to commend the ongoing good work. The bus driver gave us his speel. Everything else was going well. He got off once the traffic was ahead. He asked if I didn't mind taking a detour. We kept moving, moving. We got to the school early. Thank you.
armandosantos1982 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 13:37 PM
I had an amazing ride to Magic Mountain. The driver exchanged her phone number with me. She was punctual. She was friendly. She didn't slammed on the brakes. We all had a smooth ride. She even let us drink bottled water bottles. I had to write this review. Thank you JFK. Keep up the good work.
caroll.beck.9 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/28/2012, 18:34 PM
Went shopping this morning and bus #8403 was parked across the parking lot taking away 5 spaces to park. No school near shopping center. I wasn't too happy. I could find no driver to complain to and the only phone number I could find was a fax number so I couldn't complain to the company itself. Very rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.