Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewson, Douglas G DDS,PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27410

5318 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 299-9500

http://www.greensborobestdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Dentists Referral & Information Service - Implant Dentistry - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HC on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/05/2021, 00:05 AM
Dr. Jewson is the best dentist for the whole family. He has been our dentist for more than 30 years, the children are still going to see him each year. We never have any issues. Dr. Jewson and all the ladies in the building are like our extended family; caring, friendly and humble. We can talk about almost everything. I definitely recommend Dr. Jewson to everyone.
Great staff and Denist on CareDash

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 18:49 PM
Dr Jewson and his staff are great !!! My family and I all go to Dr Jewson for some years now, it’s a great practice and they are all very professional and have great personalities. I would recommend this practice 100 percent!!! Loyal patient
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 09:03 AM
He is an excellent dentist who cares very much for his patients.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jennifer Dickinson on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:06 AM
Very friendly ladies !
booger on Wellness

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 09:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
booger on Wellness

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 02:52 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 11:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:23 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 15:58 PM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.