Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewelsmiths

Claimed
4.8
425 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73116

4838, 6517 N May Ave suite a, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 848-1688

https://www.jewelsmiths.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13756 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 843-1133
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

5624 Huettner Dr

(405) 292-3275

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1001 N Morgan Rd #300

(405) 470-5125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4100 Will Rogers Pkwy # 100

(405) 947-7209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

10213 NE 23rd St

(405) 769-7280
5.0
(1) · Local Services

9136 S Walker Ave

(405) 605-8111
About

We are 3rd generation, national, award-winning jewelry designers who work exclusively in Platinum or Gold. Learn about our custom designed jewelry, our handmade jewelry, select designer lines and how to buy a better diamond. You can design it or let us custom create an exclusive handmade jewelry original. Our jewelry designers offer superior craftsmanship for handmade jewelry creation in traditional or contemporary styles all with a focus on your satisfaction. We are proud to be 1 of 16 Infinity Diamond Dealers and we carry top of the line designers such as Simon G, Alwand Vahan, Gregg Ruth, Ashi, Galatea, Andrea Candela, MetalSmiths and much more. So whether you are looking for a designer p

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
425 reviews
5372
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara J. review for Jewelsmiths
Sara J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 07:44 AM
Nothing but Love for JewelSmiths – This place is so beautiful I just like to go inside and dream I could afford anything I wanted. It's really first class and when we ended up here trying to sell some sort of old, scrap pieces of jewelry, we found that Art was very fair. It's Art's business and he is really good at it. He looked over our items and gave us a fair offer. Sure I'd like to have gotten a little more, but truth is he aid us allot more than any pawn shop or coin shop would pay us. I know he has to make a living so I accepted the offer. Heck those old ( nugget ) broken gold chances and rings were doing nothing for me, and now I have nearly a grand I didn't have before.
Sara Jones review for Jewelsmiths
Sara Jones on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 06:39 AM
A Grand in my Pocket This place is so beautiful I just like to go inside and dream I could afford anything I wanted. It's really first class and when we ended up here trying to sell some sort of old, scrap pieces of jewelry, we found that Art was very fair. It's Art's business and he is really good at it. He looked over our items and gave us a fair offer. Sure I'd like to have gotten a little more, but truth is he aid us allot more than any pawn shop or coin shop would pay us. I know he has to make a living so I accepted the offer. Heck those old ( nugget ) broken gold chances and rings were doing nothing for me, and now I have nearly a grand I didn't have before.
Froogle D. review for Jewelsmiths
Froogle D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 04:45 AM
JewelSmiths When my God daughter was born we bought her a little cross for her baptism. Naturally we bought it from JewelSmiths since they have been so good to us in the past. We're very happy with our purchase ans as usual the service was impeccable. If you go in Ask for Art, he's real good people and he'll really help you for exactly what you are looking for, he's very patient and a real pleasure to work with.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Froogle D. review for Jewelsmiths
Froogle D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 03:23 AM
JewelSmiths is Great – When my God daughter was born we bought her a little cross for her baptism. Naturally we bought it from JewelSmiths since they have been so good to us in the past. We're very happy with our purchase ans as usual the service was impeccable. If you go in Ask for Art, he's real good people and he'll really help you for exactly what you are looking for, he's very patient and a real pleasure to work with.
Sara J. review for Jewelsmiths
Sara J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 01:17 AM
A Grand I didn't have before This place is so beautiful I just like to go inside and dream I could afford anything I wanted. It's really first class and when we ended up here trying to sell some sort of old, scrap pieces of jewelry, we found that Art was very fair. It's Art's business and he is really good at it. He looked over our items and gave us a fair offer. Sure I'd like to have gotten a little more, but truth is he aid us allot more than any pawn shop or coin shop would pay us. I know he has to make a living so I accepted the offer. Heck those old ( nugget ) broken gold chances and rings were doing nothing for me, and now I have nearly a grand I didn't have before.
St M. review for Jewelsmiths
St M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 12:15 PM
JewelSmiths is a really neat place, they have a beautiful store and full selection. I work across the street so I go in there all the time. The staff is very nice as well. I recently bought a charm bracelet and I love it so much I thought I would than them with positive feedback because i really got a treasure I really cherish.
Fly G. review for Jewelsmiths
Fly G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 11:43 AM
Cash in an EMERGENCY I've actually sold some of my old jewelry here when I needed money for an EMERGENCY. The pawnshops knew they had me over a barrel an took advantage of the situation like sharks. But my friend suggested JewelSmiths and I was surprised how fair their offer was. I got my money and it saved the day. In hindsight it's nice to know when bad things happen I can fall back on JewelSmiths to give me a fair deal on some old jewelry.
OKC F. review for Jewelsmiths
OKC F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 11:42 AM
Cash in an EMERGENCY – I've actually sold some of my old jewelry here when I needed money for an EMERGENCY. The pawnshops knew they had me over a barrel an took advantage of the situation like sharks. But my friend suggested JewelSmiths and I was surprised how fair their offer was. I got my money and it saved the day. In hindsight it's nice to know when bad things happen I can fall back on JewelSmiths to give me a fair deal on some old jewelry.
RebeccaMc review for Jewelsmiths
RebeccaMc on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 09:18 AM
I sold my 20 bars of silver... I sold my 20 bars of silver to JewelSmiths and I'm very glad I did. Since the price of Silver has been going down lately, I was fortunate to get mine sold before it got below 35.00 an ounce. I know it will go back up and that's why I didn't sell it all, but from what did sell, I got a great return on my investment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.