Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewel-osco Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1309 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60641

4660 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 202-0211

https://local.jewelosco.com/il/chicago/4660-w-irving-park-rd.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit your neighborhood Jewel-Osco located at 4660 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL, for a convenient and friendly grocery experience! From our bakery and deli, to fresh produce and helpful pharmacy staff, we've got you covered! Our bakery features customizable cakes, cupcakes and more while the deli offers a variety of party trays, made to order. At the butcher block you'll find an assortment of meat and seafood, even offering sushi in select locations, while the produce department is full of fresh fruits and veggies galore! Shop the floral department for exclusive debi lily designTM products and services and stop by the pharmacy for specialty care, including immunizations, prescription refill

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,309 reviews
5701
  
4305
  
3139
  
253
  
1101
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Kitty Crawford review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Kim Kitty Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 05:38 AM
Joan Kane review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Joan Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Angie Torres review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Angie Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:13 AM
the cashier decides to wipe his boogers with his bare hand then handle my food disgusting! Couldn’t have my drink because his snot was all over the bottle now has a bottle of hand sanitizer right next to him didn’t bother to use it ��
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
B Marie Robinson review for Jewel-osco Inc.
B Marie Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:13 AM
Very slow cashier's, they just do not seem to hustle no matter how many people are in line waiting...you know, FOREVER
Naray Perez review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Naray Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:19 AM
Brenton Mielke review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Brenton Mielke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:25 AM
Connie Natschke review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Connie Natschke on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:00 AM
Sale on pub burgers 🍔 they were excellent! Purchased onion buns cheddar cheese 🧀 n grilled them up
Angie Steele review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Angie Steele on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:48 AM
Their pharmacy Sux!! Never again! An hour wait & they still didn't have it done. Awful service!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dayna Manrriquez review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Dayna Manrriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:37 AM
There are never enough cashiers or baggers, it doesn't matter what time of the day it is. I waited in line tonight for 25 mins then had to bag my own groceries. I do not work at Jewel... why am I bagging my groceries?!? There is never a sense of urgency from the employees. This is the closest Jewel to my house, but I'm really considering switching to Marianos. After working all day the last thing I want to do is wait in line forever then bag my own groceries.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.