Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewel-osco Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1719 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60618

3570 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 583-9150

https://local.jewelosco.com/il/chicago/3570-n-elston-ave.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444
About

Visit your neighborhood Jewel-Osco located at 3570 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL, for a convenient and friendly grocery experience! From our bakery and deli, to fresh produce and helpful pharmacy staff, we've got you covered! Our bakery features customizable cakes, cupcakes and more while the deli offers a variety of party trays, made to order. At the butcher block you'll find an assortment of meat and seafood, even offering sushi in select locations, while the produce department is full of fresh fruits and veggies galore! Shop the floral department for exclusive debi lily designTM products and services and stop by the pharmacy for specialty care, including immunizations, prescription refills an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,719 reviews
5894
  
4427
  
3205
  
263
  
1111
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Alikat Golden review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Allison Alikat Golden on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 23:23 PM
Jewel we highly recommend you evaluate your employees we will not tolerate your mgr to bully ANYONE!
Jacqueline Henriquez review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Jacqueline Henriquez on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 08:18 AM
It is a shame how management allows bullying and harassment to continue, much worse on a disabled person. Rethink your ineffectual attitude and do the right thing. For shame!
Lupita Carver Rodriguez review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Lupita Carver Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 04:26 AM
I was at Jewel's and saw all these Chicago police ready in case they want to vadalism our neighborhood store.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Shandel Valencia-Edwards review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Shandel Valencia-Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 01:44 AM
The store has implemented safety measures to promote social distancing but never put a limit on how many people they allow in the store which is unacceptable! Today is Sunday and it's a rainy afternoon. I went in for my medicine cause I need it and way too many people not following the directions on the floor nor following social distancing... No security nor employees enforcing the rules either smdh 😤😠🤬
Marcelo Nascimento review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Marcelo Nascimento on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 10:55 AM
Good deals everyday, specially on signature's items
Maria Tita review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Maria Tita on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:34 AM
Love shopping at this location has everything I need
Evon Lola Flores review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Evon Lola Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:33 AM
This here is unacceptable! How dare you do this! Unfortunately I turned my back before receiving this mess. Train your people correctly!
Amy Graff review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Amy Graff on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:56 AM
This Jewel looks like a bit of a dump but their stock is actually great - nice produce, good prices, and a wide variety of speciality products, including organic and gluten-free. Plus, 24 hour!
Andy Swindler review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Andy Swindler on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 15:15 PM
Big store, good selection. Look for the “We Love Local” stickers that tell you what’s produced in the Chicago area. Go green!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.