Logo White
Watch Demo

Jetty East Condominiums

Own this business?
4.7
592 reviews
|Real Estate|Destin, FL 32541

500 Gulf Shore Dr, Destin, FL 32541

(800) 368-0222

https://www.jettyeast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Condominiums

6504 Thomas Dr

(850) 236-9113
5.0
(3) · Condominiums

23223 Front Beach Rd

(850) 234-9994
4.9
(87) · Condominiums

180 E Burgess Rd

(850) 475-4444
4.8
(22) · Condominiums

927 Whelk Ct

(850) 243-2422
4.7
(40) · Real Estate

21703 Front Beach Rd

(850) 234-5583
About

Property Location With a stay at Jetty East Condominiums in Destin, you'll be near the beach and convenient to HarborWalk Marina and Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. This 4-star condo is within close proximity of Destin History and Fishing Museum and HarborWalk Village.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 198 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private furnished balconies. Plasma televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include microwaves and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.Amenities

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
592 reviews
5431
  
461
  
317
  
23
  
116
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 378 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 214 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Horton on Facebook

6 days ago

07/06/2020, 05:27 AM
Had a Great stay here at Jetty East. Quiet Nice and Very Convenient To Everything around Destin,Florida. Thanks.
Daniel Cullen on Facebook

15 days ago

06/27/2020, 08:15 AM
Jetty East is out happy place, we absolutely love the condado the beach everything. The beach is beautiful, peaceful and clean. We come every summer and look forward to it all year!
Business Response:

Beautiful Pictures!

Lucy Fuentes on Facebook

17 days ago

06/25/2020, 10:45 AM
Everything was awesome walking distance to the beach worth every penny. Our room was very comfortable.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Frank Papania on Facebook

20 days ago

06/22/2020, 07:39 AM
Very nice place. Clean and roomy.
Tina Cromer Farris on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 08:09 AM
We loved staying at the Jetty East. The beaches are not crowded and the water is a gorgeous clear emerald color. We were blessed with seeing so many dolphins playing near our beach. Our balcony in room # 520A had the best of all views. We had view of the beach waves, the pass where we watched boats go in and out each day and the beautiful lights of the Boardwalk in the diatance. When the Boardwalk has their firework display, it was like having our own private firework show from our balcony. We loved the huge pavillion with many grills and tables to enjoy cooking out while still enjoying the view of beaches. On two different nights we were provided entertainment during the evening. It was a fabulous experience and I can't wait to come back.
Tina Cromer Farris on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 07:26 AM
Tony Birdwell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 05:01 AM
We've been making memories here since 1980. it's our home away from home.
Francis Hebert on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 18:53 PM
Excellent location, reasonably priced, great pool and access to beach!
Sandy Aston Sparks on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2020, 07:04 AM
This place is in a great location with an absolute wonder view. The pool is large and overlooks the beautiful ocean. Dolphins can be seen everyday from your balcony. We stay here 2 times each year and call it our happy place. Cant wait till September when we return.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.