Logo White
Watch Demo

Jetty East Condominiums

Own this business?
4.7
526 reviews
|Real Estate|Destin, FL 32541

500 Gulf Shore Dr, Destin, FL 32541

(800) 368-0222

http://www.jettyeast.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legacy Vacations
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1111 Santa Rosa Blvd

(877) 256-0966

1 person is looking at this business

Latitude 29 Condominiums
4.9
(37) · Real Estate

21703 Front Beach Rd

(850) 234-5583

2 people are looking at this business

About

Property Location With a stay at Jetty East Condominiums in Destin, you'll be near the beach and convenient to HarborWalk Marina and Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. This 4-star condo is within close proximity of Destin History and Fishing Museum and HarborWalk Village.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 198 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private furnished balconies. Plasma televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include microwaves and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.Amenities

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
526 reviews
5397
  
454
  
317
  
23
  
115
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 369 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 157 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Cook on Facebook

7 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:05 AM
Had a blast with my family! Beautiful beach resort! Definitely would love to return!
Nick Moffett on Facebook

11 days ago

08/07/2019, 10:49 AM
great views, location, and people!
Robbie Davis on Facebook

12 days ago

08/06/2019, 07:45 AM
This is our family vacation spot. We’ve been coming here since 2010. We’ve went to a few areas along the gulf. This is by far our favorite. Reasonable prices and right on the beach. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Parking could be a little better but then again it’s a popular vacation spot so one cannot complain.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Robin Watson Dendy on Facebook

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 05:16 AM
July, 2019 was my first time to stay at Jetty East! The location is wonderful. You will be 5 minutes from whatever type of restaurant you want and places to shop. Security was great as we were checked each time we entered the condo. The beach access is literally right by the condos with nice walkways to and from. The only negative thing I may say if anything is the pool. There were a lot of people and there is only one pool. However it’s very nice and pretty big.
Kimberley A Smith-Cooper on Facebook

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 02:54 AM
Clean 🧽 rooms
Beautiful beach’s
Resort is spotless
Staff friendly
Kellie N Eli-sha Moore on Facebook

25 days ago

07/24/2019, 06:36 AM
We stayed for the first time this July and loved it !! So clean and updated. Great views and staff was great ! Super family friendly and reasonable . We couldn’t of imagined a better experience anywhere else and will be returning next summer !
Irene Laspeyre Miller on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 06:15 AM
Love it here on the water.
Cami West on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 02:51 AM
It was our first year staying here and let’s just say we will back ASAP we enjoyed everything about our stay , ready to move in and call it our new home !
Audrey Cowley on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 07:54 AM
Right on the beach within walking distance of the jetties! West side condos have a great view of the pass and beyond! Location very convenient to Destin Harbor and great restaurants!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.