Logo White
Watch Demo

Jet Roll Off Dumpsters

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Melbourne, FL 32934

3175 Skyway Cir, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 301-4440

https://www.jetrolloff.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

JET Roll Off Dumpsters provides Roll off services, Dumpster rentals, Trash removal, Commercial waste removal services in the area FL 32934

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Panasuk on Facebook

a month ago

02/18/2020, 05:59 AM
Hit my bank account without me knowing for $50 saying that I put pressure treated wood in the dumpster when I did not that was just out and out stealing and I am planning on pressing charges for it because I've heard it happened to quite a few other people. They had no permission to go back into my bank account.
Kirsten Murray on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:40 AM
We use them for all of our major flooring jobs now. They have consistently provided prompt and great service. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Sue Anne Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:01 AM
I was referred from a friend and received my first dumpster within a couple hours grom my order. We used (2) 20 ft and (1) 10 ft to quickly remove all our damage from Hurricane Irma. There office is friendly and attentive!💐
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ashley Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:56 AM
Look no further for the best dumpster rental in Brevard! After many years of using a competitor (who was unable to help us after the hurricane) we frantically called every dumpster company in Brevard, the day after Irma ripped through our area. Jet went above & beyond to help us clear out our hurricane/ tornado ravaged business (Park N Cruise). They were prompt, courteous and fairly priced. They came multiple times a day (to swap full dumspters for empty ones) and even helped us recoup "tonage fees" from Brevard County. We couldn't have asked for better help. We are a new customer, but will be lifelong customers! THANK YOU, JET Roll off DUMSPTERS!
Terry P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 12:30 PM
From my initial phone call to the ordering of the dumpster, Jet Roll Off was great to deal with. The dumpster arrived on time and the driver was very professional. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a dumpster rental in Brevard County.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.