Logo White
Watch Demo

Jesse Aron Grimm

Own this business?
4.8
230 reviews
|Dental|Kernersville, NC 27284

851 Old Winston Rd, Ste 101, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 996-7770

http://www.jagdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Neill A. Morrison, DDS PA
5.0
(45) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

2 people are looking at this business

Richard L Dailey Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

807 Hermitage Rd

(336) 513-0576

1 person is looking at this business

Patterson Dental Laboratory
5.0
(77) · Dental

2879 Rob Shepard Dr

(336) 226-9078

7 people are looking at this business

Lindsey Maureen Metcalf
5.0
(7) · Dental

123 Broad St #1

(336) 993-4474

1 person is looking at this business

Troutman Family Dentistry - S Jason Troutman Dds
5.0
(747) · Dental

1200 S 5th St

(919) 563-5939

4 people are looking at this business

Reid M Clark Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1115 W Friendly Ave

(336) 272-4595

About

Dr. Jesse Grimm is a leading dentist in Kernersville, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, State-of-the-art technology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
230 reviews
5210
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Huff on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 15:26 PM
Wonderful caring dentist and staff that want what is best for the patient and their oral health.
Mary Plummer Parriman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 11:55 AM
I have always had excellent care at Dr. Grimm's office! My family and I have been going to him for the last 15+ years!
Judy Willard on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 15:24 PM
I have been going to Dr Grimm for several years. I have nothing but good things to say about him. The staff is wonderful, always kind and considerate. Jodie is always great when I get my teeth clean. I would recommend Dr Grimm to everyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Laura S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/24/2018, 12:05 PM
My first visit I was impressed, but the visits that followed were not good experiences. One hygienist was very pushy and gave me an appointment I told her did not work for me. I had to call and cancel it after making a new appointment at the check out desk. My last visit the hygienist did not even introduce herself and I had not seen her before. Dr. Grimm was nice but I felt he did not give me good explanations for his recommendation. It was more like he was giving me a sales pitch. I'm glad I went for a second opinion before I parted with a lot of money. I learned I didn't need any of his recommendations.
Respond to negative reviews
Becky McCall on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 11:09 AM
Have been going to Dr. Grimm for for several years! He is excellent and all staff are extremely good also! Very clean and comfortable! I highly recommend going to Dr. Grimm!
Peg Hennessy on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 14:14 PM
I had a wonderful experience this morning with all of the staff, including a fill in hygienist - my teeth feel great, I’m confident in my treatment plan and all my concerns were addressed in a very sympathetic manner. I strongly recommend this dental office if you are searching for an amazing staff to take care of your dental needs!
Laura Scott on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 12:56 PM
My last visit (in June) the hygienist I had never told me her name (I have never seen her before). I only had one hygienist that was personable over the year or so I was a patient there. That day in June I decided to go with my gut and find a new dentist. My first visit was fine but the rest that followed were not good. One hygienist gave me an appointment that I told her I could not do and I had to change it at check out because she did not listen. I wish I had asked to see my x-rays and gotten explanations. Other dentist I have been to showed me my X-ray pictures and talked to me about them. Dr. Grimm was more pushy than personal. He was trying to sell me a guard that I know I do not need ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ethel Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 09:10 AM
I have beem seeing Dr Grimm for many years. His staff is very nice and personable and Dr Grimm is professional and very good at treating you and getting you out in a timely manner. Highly recommend him.
Judy Crews Davis on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 03:06 AM
From my first encounter with a member of the staff to the end of my examination I was treated great with kindness and respect. So glad I came back to Dr. Grimm and his associates.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.