Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jess' Lunch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
422 reviews
|Burgers|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1746 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 434-8280

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fjesslunch2&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(160) · Sandwiches

115 Elliewood Ave

(434) 295-1899
4.6
(95) · Sandwiches

1701 Allied Ln

(434) 202-7813

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(35) · Restaurants

291 University Blvd #102

(540) 434-9424
4.4
(387) · Restaurants

1427 University Ave

(434) 422-8868

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(98) · Hot Dogs

910 Reservoir St

(540) 433-8727
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
422 reviews
5268
  
480
  
330
  
213
  
117
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeni Meeks review for Jess' Lunch
Jeni Meeks on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 10:12 AM
loved the chili cheese fries!
Brenda McCurdy review for Jess' Lunch
Brenda McCurdy on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 19:10 PM
HAs the best hot dogs in the the Shenandoah Valley and the city of Harrisonburg Virginia so when you are hungry for a delicious hot dogs go to Jessie’s Hot dog and French fries like I did today they were delicious 😋 I loved them and I cannot wait to get my share again so very soon you will love it to
Keith Jeller review for Jess' Lunch
Keith Jeller on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 17:57 PM
great food I had bacon cheeseburger with lettuce tomato and onion with fries sweet tea was so good Staci had a hot dog with chili and fries our server was nice attentive always a pleasure to eat here the way food should be
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lori Dofflemyer review for Jess' Lunch
Lori Dofflemyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 17:49 PM
I love Jess’ Lunch #2. Great food Fast and friendly service
Frankie Judy review for Jess' Lunch
Frankie Judy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 14:38 PM
I like the cheeseburgers and onion rings and a lot more. My family that moved to Colorado 15 years ago have to go there at least 2 times when they come back home 😊
April Howell review for Jess' Lunch
April Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:41 AM
best hamburger I have had!! Best coconut cake!!
Deborah Carroll review for Jess' Lunch
Deborah Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:05 AM
We as a family went to eat to remember my late husband. Tomorrow will be 14 years since he passed away. He loved eating at Jess lunch #2 and talking to John.
Linda Alt review for Jess' Lunch
Linda Alt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:09 AM
Best chili dogs and fries in town!
Dennis Vondrak review for Jess' Lunch
Dennis Vondrak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 06:07 AM
No beer failure to renew license is what the waitress said
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.