Logo White
Watch Demo

Jes Construction

Own this business?
4.4
836 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1741 Corporate Landing Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(866) 370-4816

https://www.jeswork.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4225 Portsmouth Blvd # B

(757) 488-6601
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

2809 Crusader Cir

(757) 609-0559

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

2500 Engagement Ct # 101

(757) 468-3588
4.8
(284) · Foundation Repair

4970 Euclid Rd

(757) 301-5088

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(12) · Contractors

88 Butler Farm Rd

(757) 766-1767

1 person is looking at this business

About

JES Foundation Repair, owned and operated by Professional Engineers, is the premier provider of foundation repair, crawl space encapsulation, concrete leveling, and basement waterproofing solutions in Virginia, Maryland, DC, and Northeastern North Carolina. Since 1993, JES has provided over 70,000 solutions for residential, commercial, and industrial properties. We offer free inspections, financing options, and lifetime warranties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
836 reviews
5397
  
419
  
35
  
211
  
154
  
350 reviews have no rating
  • 430 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 400 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews2.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Zimmerman on Facebook

2 days ago

07/12/2020, 05:18 AM
Our home is experiencing some serious water retention in our crawl space and Steven Demshar did a fantastic job assisting us with the assessment and estimate process! He is so easy to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we understood every step of the way! Definitely would recommend!
Josh Wade on Facebook

3 days ago

07/11/2020, 04:47 AM
Don’t screw over Glen P 🤷🏼
Kat Massetti on Facebook

7 days ago

07/07/2020, 03:45 AM
We had a great experience with JES for our garage repair and we were impressed from start to finish. Christian, the field inspector, was very knowledgeable and professional. The work was scheduled in a timely fashion and JES made sure that we were kept aware of the progress throughout. The crew, Jose Lopez, Daniel Yacila, Mologie C and Wolter Zibelete showed up on time every day and had a positive attitude, despite the 90+ deg weather and unanticipated delays. We would and have highly recommend JES to other clients and friends! Thanks for the great job!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gentry Dyson on Facebook

8 days ago

07/06/2020, 05:10 AM
very friendly and helpful every step of the way
Business Response:

Hi Gentry! Thank you for providing this stellar rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. - JES Foundation Repair

Dave Kaufmann on Facebook

11 days ago

07/03/2020, 07:25 AM
JES Baltimore and Manassas weekend
Brooke Danielle Tomlin on Facebook

13 days ago

07/01/2020, 03:36 AM
Steven Demshar was amazing! 5/5 would recommend! Super helpful in answering all my questions! Thanks
Business Response:

Hello Brooke! We're glad you had a great experience and appreciate your review. - JES Foundation Repair

Tj Rothmeier on Facebook

13 days ago

07/01/2020, 02:50 AM
I am very impressed with the crew that came and fixed a 36 year old water problem for me. Mike,Charles,and Aaron were very respectful top quality men doing top quality work. I will always and highly recommend JES to people needing these services. Thank you so much for giving me a good nights rest. Teri Rothmeier
Business Response:

Hello TJ! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations. - JES Foundation Repair

Valerie Hepler on Facebook

13 days ago

07/01/2020, 02:06 AM
Derrick Schmidt was very professional, efficient, and personable. Not only did he perform his task but took time to answer questions and offer very good advice. Derrick and JES are wonderful and gave us an amazing job. We are beyond impressed!
Business Response:

Hi Valerie! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a great service. - JES Foundation Repair

Amanda Wodke Stanbery on Facebook

13 days ago

07/01/2020, 01:35 AM
Dylan Caruso came out an walked us through the initial paperwork and fully explained the project that was to be done. (French Drains). He's also been patient and has quickly answered my husband's many texts. Josh Fields, Tat Scott, and A.D. were great to work with on the day of the product. They were respectful, worked hard, and entertained my 4 year old daughter. :o) She was so curious. Josh explained how the drains worked and answered any questions I had regarding the project. They cleaned the area and left no messes upon completion. We are happy with what was done and will highly recommend.
Business Response:

Excellent! Thank you so much for this stellar review, Amanda. We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience. We'll be sure to share with the team! - JES Foundation Repair

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.