Logo White
Watch Demo

Jes Construction

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1741 Corporate Landing Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(866) 370-4816

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Foundation For American Christian Education
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4225 Portsmouth Blvd # B

(757) 488-6601
Ram Jack Foundation Solutions
4.6
(12) · Contractors

88 Butler Farm Rd

(757) 766-1767

About

JES Foundation Repair, owned and operated by Professional Engineers, is the premier provider of foundation repair, crawl space encapsulation, concrete leveling, and basement waterproofing solutions in Virginia, Maryland, DC, and Northeastern North Carolina. Since 1993, JES has provided over 70,000 solutions for residential, commercial, and industrial properties. We offer free inspections, financing options, and lifetime warranties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5236
  
413
  
35
  
29
  
144
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.6Google
  • 167 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 11:39 AM
In August we had two installers from JES come to our house to insert construction foam under part of our house slab. Our installers, brothers Kade and James Monell , were very professional. They called before they came, explained what they were doing, cleaned the area they were working in and are an asset to JES Foundation Repair. What is exceptionally impressive about the brothers is their patience in answering questions about the process they were doing. This, their courtesy and well spoken answers resolved any anxiety we may have had.
William Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

03/07/2019, 09:52 AM
I would strongly recommend your company
Paul Geboski on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 06:07 AM
Omar, Joshua B, and Jose Francisco did an excellent job installing 7 push piers to stabilize my residence. They were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They showed up as scheduled and did what they said they'd do. I got multiple estimates for the work I needed done. Although JES was not the cheapest, no other contractor had a transferable warranty or financing options. I'm a firm believer in the old saying: you get what you pay for. So, for me JES was the best option. I give them 5 stars for the work they recently did for me.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Debra Parker on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 14:15 PM
We were extremely impressed with the work performed by Adam Canter, Jared Whiticor, Zack Ball, and Danzell Gains. They were professional, answered all our questions, and the completed work was excellent. We highly recommend these workers and JES!
Teresa Lutz on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 11:01 AM
Top quality work and customer service. Thank you Omar Vasquez and Joshua B for a job well done at my parent’s home.
SheShe Ayres on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 03:01 AM
They were very professional and did an amazing job. Emilio, Samuel, and Victor provided us with excellent service. They went above and beyond to make the job was done right. They get ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!
Adri Stagg Golden on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 10:53 AM
Frank's crew worked very diligently on our crawlspace. They were professional and courteous, and also did a great job cleaning up. HIghly recommend!
Cody Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 15:32 PM
Jessie Gilley, Kenian Hambrick, Will Santo, and Mike Cordello, thank you guys for your hard work today!! Let me just tell you if you want a crew to come in that you’re not going to have to worry about how the jobs being done, and go about your day, let me just tell you. These are the guys for you! Because I promise you they do the job right! HIGHLY recommend, always smiling, what a great company and wonderful crew to have!
Jose Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 09:43 AM
I recently had my leaning chimney corrected by JES Foundation Repair. All personnel involved were pleasant and professional. Starting from Field Inspector Jeff Garber, to Agustine and his repair team, to the Monarch flashing team, all were very informative and did a great job. Though Agustine had the most physically demanding part of the job, not only was he on hands, but was willing to answer all questions and explained the entire process. I was very impressed. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.