Logo White
Watch Demo

Jersey Mike's Subs

Own this business?
4.4
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

1772 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 120, Suite 120, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 251-5656

https://www.jerseymikes.com/17006/las-vegas-nv

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(7) · Sandwiches

4821 W Craig Rd

(702) 515-0353

1 person is looking at this business

About

Authentic, fresh sliced and fresh grilled sub sandwiches. Our signature cold subs are served Mike's Way¨ with onions, lettuce, tomatoes and The Juice--an exquisite splash of red wine vinegar and olive oil blend, and always finished with spices. Our Famous Philly cheesesteaks are prepared atop a hot grill and made to order. And of course, everything is served on fresh-baked bread.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
139 reviews
588
  
430
  
39
  
23
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.4Google
  • 23 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan You on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:42 AM
I’m trying the philly cheese steak and so far it’s good
Samuel Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 11:52 AM
This was my first visit but won't be my last, the big kahuna cheese steak was great. Prepared to order, freshly sliced meats and crisp fresh veggies. I had the sub in a tub but the bread selections looked great. The staff were great and very informative answering all of my questions and explaining the rewards promotion.
Wendy Hapgood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:59 AM
Friendly, clean and yummy. Love the parm rosemary bread.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bret Leduc on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 15:14 PM
Thanks so much for letting us play chess there on Tuesday nights. You're sandwiches look great and I'm dying to try one one day. :)
Jacque Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Hope Christina Cotton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:53 AM
Everything I've had from this place has been AMAZING. Hands down one of the best sandwich places I've been to. Haven't been back to subway since LOL.
Rhonda Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:47 PM
Don't have to cook anymore,my husband can eat those subs every night.
Chiquita F Leak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 15:59 PM
I ordered the chicken philly sub. The bun was delicious however the chicken looked and tasted like grilled lunch meat. Thankfully, the service was fast and friendly and the restaurant was clean.
Linda Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 03:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.