Logo White
Watch Demo

Jersey Mike's Subs

Own this business?
4.4
183 reviews
|Restaurants|Austin, TX 78759

10001 Research Blvd #170, Ste 170, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 338-4200

https://www.jerseymikes.com/15003/austin-tx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(157) · Sandwiches

210 S Austin St

(830) 401-0989
4.8
(452) · Sandwiches

3736 Bee Cave Rd #6

(512) 330-9888

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(740) · Restaurants

1205 Round Rock Ave #121

(512) 244-7166
4.6
(603) · Sandwiches

12233 Ranch Rd 620 N #105

(512) 382-6248

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(342) · Cafes

616 W 34th St

(512) 420-8400
4.6
(225) · Restaurants

3810 Gattis School Rd Ste. 106

(512) 671-9800
About

Authentic, fresh sliced and fresh grilled sub sandwiches. Our signature cold subs are served Mike's Way¨ with onions, lettuce, tomatoes and The Juice--an exquisite splash of red wine vinegar and olive oil blend, and always finished with spices. Our Famous Philly cheesesteaks are prepared atop a hot grill and made to order. And of course, everything is served on fresh-baked bread.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
183 reviews
598
  
454
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 03:46 AM
so fresh and so clean – Fresh and clean.
girltalktx on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 03:52 AM
Forget Jimmy Johns! – I jumped on the Jimmy Johns band wagon and for what? Yeah, they might be fast, but WHERE'S THE MEAT?! Every single time I've ordered from them, there is more lettuce than anything else! a couple slices of VERY thin meat! I ordered a Turkey sandwich and got 2 SHREDDED pieces of meat that looked like they fell off the slicer! I went to Jersey Mike's and OMG I could SEE the meat on the sandwich! If I'm gonna pay $6 for a sub, I want MEAT! not FILLER lettuce! I'll keep giving Jersey Mike's my biz as long as they don't skimp on the amount of meat they put on their subs.
Littlebelle1293 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/06/2009, 01:03 AM
Yummy – I was never a fan of cheesesteaks, but this place has made me a believer!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
mmenta on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/19/2008, 04:58 AM
Flavorless versions of the real thing... – I am from the NorthEast, where Hoagies or "subs" are a big deal and these guys had me all excited except that their meats and the sandwhiches overall are pretty bland. Try Hog Island Deli in town for the real deal.
lomaland on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/23/2006, 01:33 AM
best sub in Austin – Great sandwich and great service. Every visit is a mouthwatering experience. You have to try Jersey Mike's to find out what a great sub is. Keep it up.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/21/2006, 04:13 AM
Jersey Shore deli chain comes to Austin bringing made-to-order sandwiches, TV's tuned to sports and a lunchtime crowd. – In Short The airy, clean environment features buttercup-colored walls enhanced by Jersey Shore-themed posters. Two large TVs show popular sports. Meats are on display in a butcher-style cooler for customers, who include regulars from nearby retailers and offices. Limited seating can mean lunchtime crowds. Vegetarian choices include rotating soups, such as enticing broccoli-cheese and salads. The signature cold sub's generous heaps of salami, pepperoni, prosciutto and cheese fit in crispy fresh-made bread.
shabredah2003 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/30/2006, 01:58 AM
Best Sub I have Ever Tasted, Great Customer Service – OHHHHHHH MYYYYYYY GODDDDDD!! You got to try the #13. It is sooooo good. I have never tasted a sandwich with each meat (3 kinds + salami and Pepperoni) sliced fresh on a slicer. You have to get it Mike's Way. (onion lettuce, tomato, vineagar, oil, oregano, & salt) There is no other way to get it. The customer service is awesome. Bre is the best!!! I have been coming here quiet frequently and when she is slicing customer sandwiches, she already knows what I want without even telling her. That makes my visit even more special. Move over Subway.... JERSEY MIKE'S is COMING THRU and stomping all over you and the competition!!!!!
beejaybee on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/24/2006, 02:58 AM
Best fast and meaty sandwich in town – I absolutely love Jersey Mike's. Never before have I had a sandwich be so fresh, meaty and tasty all at the same time. I love the fresh bread, abundance of meat and cheese and all the fresh fixin's. I love how they pile on the meat and veggies...not like others who count how many slices of pickles they give you. The wait has never been long when I've gone, and customer service has always been excellent.
elibutton on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/23/2006, 01:13 AM
Great change of pace from the chains – My hometown had a jersey sub shop, this is similar. If you're sick of the subway, quiznos, and thundercloud taste I would check this place out. Good subs made fresh, different taste, the italian is great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.