Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jersey Mike's Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
166 reviews
|Sandwiches|Hendersonville, TN 37075

247 W Main St, Ste I, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 826-6800

https://www.jerseymikes.com/4015/hendersonville-tn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(824) · Restaurants

1306 McGavock Pk

(615) 262-9862

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(382) · Sandwiches

384 S Lowry St

(615) 355-6686

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(236) · Sandwiches

501 Union St

(615) 313-7237
4.6
(433) · Sandwiches

4320 Harding Pike

(615) 297-5398

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(104) · Restaurants

112 Saundersville Rd.

(615) 822-8857
4.3
(86) · Sandwiches

2615 Medical Center Pkwy #2200

(615) 895-0098

1 person is looking at this business

About

Authentic, fresh sliced and fresh grilled sub sandwiches. Our signature cold subs are served Mike's Way¨ with onions, lettuce, tomatoes and The Juice--an exquisite splash of red wine vinegar and olive oil blend, and always finished with spices. Our Famous Philly cheesesteaks are prepared atop a hot grill and made to order. And of course, everything is served on fresh-baked bread.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
166 reviews
582
  
439
  
312
  
29
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Erickson review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Brian Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 10:40 AM
Yes, I travel to multiple states and see many JM’s. This one is my favorite. The crew is always friendly and makes a killer sandwich!!!!
Eric N Sandra Ferencic review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Eric N Sandra Ferencic on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:42 AM
There was a time when your subs were good but that is obviously over We ordered two subs tonight one was supposed to be a number 31 Chicken Cheese Steak with lettuce tomato and mayo this sub was soaked I mean soaked the entire sub roll when I opened it was soaked and oozing brown liquid Nothing on this sub should be brown it was literally uneatable a waste of 8.25 Never ever ever will I spend another dime in your shop the most disgusting sub I have ever bought GROSS If I could give you a negative score I would
Respond to negative reviews
Debbi Luftman Rigdon review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Debbi Luftman Rigdon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 04:55 AM
I hadn't been in in awhile but started visiting this location a few months ago, and was blown away by how delicious everything was. Today's crew was Rachel, Lillian, Heather and Tanner, and they were all so friendly and efficient, and our sandwiches were fresh, loaded up and assembled with great care.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Douglas J. Campbell review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Douglas J. Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:23 AM
They messed up my sandwich order and only offered to have me come back there for another sandwich ...they SHOULD have offered to also deliver it
Chad Johnson review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Chad Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:18 AM
I really enjoyed listening to your employees griping about how little they make in tips and generally moping and comiserating. What an awful experience. I just moved in next door and was excited about being so close but I think I'll find somewhere else.
Donna Jones review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Donna Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:54 AM
Nastiest one I've every been in. Wished I had looked prior to ordering. Words cannot describe the black gunk on the tables. I covered my whole table. Still it was hard to eat knowing what was underneath the paper!! I didn't even want to push the button on the coke machine all of those were filthy. Really no cleaning going on in there. Trust me this wasn't due to a rush in customers this had to be accumulating for awhile. Eaters beware!!! Wasted $12.00
Respond to negative reviews
Phyllis Jones Pisanelli review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Phyllis Jones Pisanelli on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 08:17 AM
BEWARE! Jersey Mike's has a coupon out for buy one sub of any size and get the same size free. They would not honor it for the giant. They said it was from corporate and the boss said they could only honor it for the mini or the regular. I prefer another place but Jersey Mike's is close to home. We have been there several times but, we won't be back. The employees were rude. They didn't apologize and practically threw our sandwiches at us.
Chris Payne review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Chris Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 09:58 AM
My apologies, y'all are my go to for sandwiches. The roast beef is the best I've ever had!!
Rachael Fay Loney review for Jersey Mike's Subs
Rachael Fay Loney on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.