Logo White
Watch Demo

Jersey City Best Movers Nj Moving & Storage

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jersey City, NJ 07306

216 Olean Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306

(201) 289-8456

http://bestmovers.us

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

629 Grove St

(800) 671-1115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1902 Lexington Ave

(646) 351-1570
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

158 Prince Street

(646) 351-1675
5.0
(1) · Mobile Home Movers

222 E 72nd St

(646) 351-1573
5.0
(7) · Mobile Home Movers

21 Bridge Sq

(203) 557-9010
About

Movers & Storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayman Mohsen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:06 AM
Daniel2007 on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:46 AM
Good local moving service, fixed price! Great and reliable local mover. I moved with Jersey City Best Movers last week from North Bergen to Hoboken.They packed my all belongings with utmost care. Nothing got damaged. All their boxes were completely intact at delivery point. I found no damages! I had to keep some of my possessions in their storage for almost a week and they delivered it yesterday to my new apartment. At first I contacted for 2 weeks storage facility but it took one week to get ready to get all my stuff to my new apartment in Soho. The customer service gentleman Andrew was very understanding and did not charge for steps and piano. I’d definitely recommend them and use them again in my future move.
george27g on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:12 AM
Overall, I'm very happy with the service that I received from this local moving and storage company. We called with relatively short notice for a Sunday move and these guys were able to move us at a good price. The 3 man team arrived early due to imminent weather and got to work quickly. The truck they brought was easily twice as big as we needed, so next time, I know to specify the amount of furniture being moved. For the most part, they worked quickly and efficiently. They got everything disassembled, wrapped, and packed very quickly. The only major time delays were traffic... and one of the movers. Actually very well provided moving service.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tim Harrington on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2011, 03:24 AM
Great Job! – NYC Moving Manhattan Movers just did our move this weekend and did a great job. This moving company is top notch, great rates and excellent customer service.I was quoted on line after checking some positive reviews on Citysearch. Both of the movers were polite,fast and professional, and nice guys to boot. I was a little worried at first as took a while for the first set of items to get out the door, but my concern was misplaced as they spent their initial time in the apartment getting everything prepped. Once they got moving they moved a LOT of stuff with each trip. They did a great job and my wife and I will definitely be using NYC Moving Manhattan Movers and recommend this movers to friend and family in need for reliable movers!
Jensenb on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:21 AM
best movers in the city – Last month I got a good job offer in another city, so I started my research in the internet for a good Moving Company. After making many calls with estimates with a very different price range I finally talked to a very friendly customer service lady. She was very comprehensive and explained me all twice if needed. We agreed on a free visual estimate so a few days later 2 movers showed up to do a visual estimate. I thought that I would have to take off a complete day at work, but since they arrived even earlier than schedule and calculated really fast, I only lost a few hours and could go back to work. So I scheduled the move because they offered me the best price from all the estimates I got from the different moving companies. Two days before the scheduled day the manager called me to verify the address and confirmed the details of the move. The day of the move the 3 guys showed up on time and you could immediately tell that they knew what they were doing! They packed and loaded my whole stuff very fast and delivered it faster than expected to my new home! After verifying the new stuff, I realized that nothing got really damaged, just some minor scratches which were covered by the insurance. So no problems at all! Since I had no trouble at all, they offered the best price and it went all very quickly and smoothly, I don't hesitate to recommend them to anybody who is looking for a good moving company. All in all really a stress free move! Thanks for the great job
Andrea B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/05/2011, 04:02 AM
Highly recommendable movers..! After extensive research on moving companies, I decided to choose Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage to relocate my law firm from inside Jersey City. The movers were very professional and knowledgeable of their work. Every question was answered with full detail. They exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Our belongings were delivered and set up on the same day. There was not a not a broken or lost article. If I ever decide to branch out or relocate my law firm again, I will not hesitate to use Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage,thank you guys for the excellent customer service.
Andrea B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/05/2011, 02:28 AM
Great Movers Crew I want to thank Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage’s crew for making my move successful. It all started when I searched the internet to hire a reliable moving company. I queried about Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage and everything sounded very comfortable. On the moving day, they arrived on time and worked hard all day to load the truck. I will highly recommend this moving company for my future move.
Simon R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/18/2010, 02:27 AM
Best moving service in Jersey City! Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage were great with getting my things packed and moved from West New York NJ to Fort Lee on August ,15. When I called the office they were more than helpful in making sure I got the information I needed or asked for. Their price was great compared to other quotes. When the movers showed up (on time) they started right in and humped the things that needed to be packed quick and efficiently. They did not drag their feet to prolong the process. In fact we finished well ahead of my expectations by hours. There was no breakage of my belongings either. They wrapped and packed things very well. I had over 15 large pieces of glass from table tops and mirrors that they loaded, moved and unloaded without any problems. They were upbeat and happy to be working. We had a drive to the new location with a stop at a storage unit in Elizabeth. This was no problem and they packed the truck with the stop planned to make unloading quicker. I truly did appreciate the job that they completed and I'd recommend them for their moving service and personal care! Thanks and good luck. Simon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.