Logo White
Watch Demo

Jersey City Best Movers Nj Moving & Storage

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jersey City, NJ 07306

216 Olean Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306

(201) 289-8456

http://bestmovers.us

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Big Sam Moving Co.
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

629 Grove St

(800) 671-1115

3 people are looking at this business

Tcwrc Moving Harlem
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1902 Lexington Ave

(646) 351-1570
Tcwrc Moving Soho
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

158 Prince Street

(646) 351-1675
Great American Van Lines
5.0
(544) · Transportation Services

24 Halladay St

(866) 324-7920

1 person is looking at this business

City Express Moving
5.0
(167) · Transportation Services

901 Avenue H

(347) 320-9669
Stress-free Local Movers
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

480 Allen Street

(800) 999-8470

About

Movers & Storage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel2007 on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:46 AM
Good local moving service, fixed price! Great and reliable local mover. I moved with Jersey City Best Movers last week from North Bergen to Hoboken.They packed my all belongings with utmost care. Nothing got damaged. All their boxes were completely intact at delivery point. I found no damages! I had to keep some of my possessions in their storage for almost a week and they delivered it yesterday to my new apartment. At first I contacted for 2 weeks storage facility but it took one week to get ready to get all my stuff to my new apartment in Soho. The customer service gentleman Andrew was very understanding and did not charge for steps and piano. I’d definitely recommend them and use them aga...  more>>
george27g on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:12 AM
Overall, I'm very happy with the service that I received from this local moving and storage company. We called with relatively short notice for a Sunday move and these guys were able to move us at a good price. The 3 man team arrived early due to imminent weather and got to work quickly. The truck they brought was easily twice as big as we needed, so next time, I know to specify the amount of furniture being moved. For the most part, they worked quickly and efficiently. They got everything disassembled, wrapped, and packed very quickly. The only major time delays were traffic... and one of the movers. Actually very well provided moving service.
Tim Harrington on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2011, 03:24 AM
Great Job! – NYC Moving Manhattan Movers just did our move this weekend and did a great job.
This moving company is top notch, great rates and excellent customer service.I was quoted on line after checking some positive reviews on Citysearch.
Both of the movers were polite,fast and professional, and nice guys to boot. I was a little worried at first as took a while for the first set of items to get out the door, but my concern was misplaced as they spent their initial time in the apartment getting everything prepped. Once they got moving they moved a LOT of stuff with each trip.
They did a great job and my wife and I will definitely be using NYC Moving Manhattan Movers and recommend this mov
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jensenb on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:21 AM
best movers in the city – Last month I got a good job offer in another city, so I started my research in the internet for a good Moving Company. After making many calls with estimates with a very different price range I finally talked to a very friendly customer service lady. She was very comprehensive and explained me all twice if needed. We agreed on a free visual estimate so a few days later 2 movers showed up to do a visual estimate. I thought that I would have to take off a complete day at work, but since they arrived even earlier than schedule and calculated really fast, I only lost a few hours and could go back to work. So I scheduled the move because they offered me the best price fr...  more>>
Andrea B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/05/2011, 04:02 AM
Highly recommendable movers..!
After extensive research on moving companies, I decided to choose Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage to relocate my law firm from inside Jersey City. The movers were very professional and knowledgeable of their work. Every question was answered with full detail. They exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Our belongings were delivered and set up on the same day. There was not a not a broken or lost article. If I ever decide to branch out or relocate my law firm again, I will not hesitate to use Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage,thank you guys for the excellent customer service.
Andrea B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/05/2011, 02:28 AM
Great Movers Crew
I want to thank Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage’s crew for making my move successful. It all started when I searched the internet to hire a reliable moving company. I queried about Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage and everything sounded very comfortable. On the moving day, they arrived on time and worked hard all day to load the truck. I will highly recommend this moving company for my future move.
Simon R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 02:27 AM
Best moving service in Jersey City!
Jersey City Best Movers NJ Moving & Storage were great with getting my things packed and moved from West New York NJ to Fort Lee on August ,15. When I called the office they were more than helpful in making sure I got the information I needed or asked for. Their price was great compared to other quotes. When the movers showed up (on time) they started right in and humped the things that needed to be packed quick and efficiently. They did not drag their feet to prolong the process. In fact we finished well ahead of my expectations by hours. There was no breakage of my belongings either. They wrapped and packed things very well. I had over 15 large pieces of
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.