Logo White
Watch Demo

Jersey Auto Lease

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Automotive|Bayonne, NJ 07002

473 Broadway #304, Ste 304, Bayonne, NJ 07002

(201) 443-8111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Flawless Auto Group
5.0
(17) · Automotive

311 Main St

(973) 925-1113

6 people are looking at this business

About

Jersey Auto Lease is an auto broker company, here to help you get the best price when purchasing or leasing your new vehicle. We put the fun back in buying a car and act as a concierge service - we deliver the vehicle right to your front door, so that you never have to step foot in a dealership.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Cotter on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 05:32 AM
Don’t ever get stressed going to a car dealership again! Shadi & Ashley are amazing. Pick your car! Tell them what you want! It’s D-O-N-E.......... delivered right to your door step. Don’t hesitate or think twice. It’s well worth the phone call!!!!!
Carlos Marquez on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 13:12 PM
Amazing, wait only about a week for any car which it was very difficult to find but jersey auto lease made it happened,, first time buying a car thru them but great experience and satisfaction don’t even get close to amazing , thank you guys...
Bruno Cesar Dacunha-feo on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 08:53 AM
they would go out of their way to help you out, great team and great experience
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Randa Lawendy on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:10 AM
Shadi is awesome!!!!! Thank you so much for helping me out get my 2019 Toyata Rav4 .. I love itttt!!!!!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Shadi.. Very Professional and knowledgeable!
5 stars!!!!
Maureen O'Connell Parilla on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 04:49 AM
Had been trying to get out of a GMC lease that I absolutely hated and Shadi & Ashley went above and beyond helping me. Even on their vacation! Few phone calls and the car was at my door the next day. Took back the old car and left me with a beauty! Won’t be shopping anywhere else but with them.
Inez Corbo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 06:58 AM
Shadi, thank you once again for a seamless transition from start to finish! Ashley is amazing! She got me the car I really wanted within minutes. Thank you for offering me such a stress free transaction. I will keep coming back! Thank you again for all you do!!
Priscilla Pietri-Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:33 AM
5 STARS!!!!! Shadi knows his business!!!! Thank you for helping me find the truck of my dreams! I love her
Nick Insalaco on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:16 AM
5 stars!!!
never thought I would be driving such a beautiful car. shadi makes the prosses painless and easy he even helped me get a great deal on insurance. you get the whole process in one with the best price and even better a brand new car dropped off at your door step. cant ask for more than that. thank you shadi!
Michele Hanson Cook on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:22 AM
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Shadi you are amazing. You made a believer out of me. I love my new Nissan Sentra and cannot believe how easy you made this for us. The car is beautiful! The only thing we had to do was tell you what we were looking for and you did all the rest. You even delivered the car to our house! To our house! I will never step into a dealership again. You are absolutely the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.