Logo White
Watch Demo

Jersey Auto Lease

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Automotive|Bayonne, NJ 07002

473 Broadway #304, Ste 304, Bayonne, NJ 07002

(201) 443-8111

http://jerseyautolease.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Flawless Auto Group
5.0
(16) · Automotive

311 Main St

(973) 925-1113
Empire Auto Leasing & Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 Park Ave

(201) 434-2277

About

Jersey Auto Lease is an auto broker company, here to help you get the best price when purchasing or leasing your new vehicle. We put the fun back in buying a car and act as a concierge service - we deliver the vehicle right to your front door, so that you never have to step foot in a dealership.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randa Lawendy on Facebook

22 days ago

07/30/2019, 02:10 AM
Shadi is awesome!!!!! Thank you so much for helping me out get my 2019 Toyata Rav4 .. I love itttt!!!!!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Shadi.. Very Professional and knowledgeable!
5 stars!!!!
Maureen O'Connell Parilla on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 04:49 AM
Had been trying to get out of a GMC lease that I absolutely hated and Shadi & Ashley went above and beyond helping me. Even on their vacation! Few phone calls and the car was at my door the next day. Took back the old car and left me with a beauty! Won’t be shopping anywhere else but with them.
Inez Corbo on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 06:58 AM
Shadi, thank you once again for a seamless transition from start to finish! Ashley is amazing! She got me the car I really wanted within minutes. Thank you for offering me such a stress free transaction. I will keep coming back! Thank you again for all you do!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Priscilla Pietri-Watson on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:33 AM
5 STARS!!!!! Shadi knows his business!!!! Thank you for helping me find the truck of my dreams! I love her
Nick Insalaco on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:16 AM
5 stars!!!
never thought I would be driving such a beautiful car. shadi makes the prosses painless and easy he even helped me get a great deal on insurance. you get the whole process in one with the best price and even better a brand new car dropped off at your door step. cant ask for more than that. thank you shadi!
Michele Hanson Cook on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:22 AM
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Shadi you are amazing. You made a believer out of me. I love my new Nissan Sentra and cannot believe how easy you made this for us. The car is beautiful! The only thing we had to do was tell you what we were looking for and you did all the rest. You even delivered the car to our house! To our house! I will never step into a dealership again. You are absolutely the best!
Ally Asciutto on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 06:48 AM
Shadi made a process that is usually long and tedious relatively painless! Thrilled with everything! Thank you, Shadi.
Vanessa Santiago Blanco on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 03:55 AM
Shadi is really helpful! The process took less than 30 minutes and the best part they deliver it to your house!!!!!!! I highly recommend them !!!!!😀😀
Bruto Djjaime Sheek on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Shadi is the guy you need to talk to if you are interested and looking for a vehicle... I’m in my second and I can’t be thankful enough. He is great at what he does and is honest.... and YES, I said HONEST 100% with you. Ashley does a great job and is very helpful.
Thanks again for making everything so simple and easy 😊👍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.