Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry's State Court Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
35 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83704 United States

6767 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704 United States

(208) 376-6767

http://jerrysstatecourtcafeboise.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4482) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
4.1
(2059) · Restaurants

7530 W State St

(208) 853-3323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
35 reviews
510
  
410
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
scoozie358 review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
scoozie358 on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

08/05/2012, 01:41 AM
Fresh food, home cooked feel... Our first time at Jerry's. I had heard about this place for years. Overall I would say it was a pretty average experience, but what we really like was that everything seemed fresh and made from scratch. They have a very large menu and a wide variety to choose from. I would check it out if you like home style dining.
DragonLady1958 review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
DragonLady1958 on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

06/23/2012, 04:01 AM
Jerry's excellent comfort food We eat at Jerry's a couple of times a month. The wait staff are friendly, the food is good (not to spendy for a family of four), atmosphere is great. Sometimes it does take a bit longer to get your food, but at least it isn't "fast food". They have some nice gluten free dishes, the omlets are great and the rueben is one of the best I've ever had.
Wes W review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Wes W on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 06:17 AM
Terrible... $75.00 down the drain... Where do I start? From the moment you walk in it's a bad experience. "Everything made from scratch" my eye! What, chicken scratch? The place is dirty, the steaks are tiny and waaaay overseasoned, the wait staff is indifferent at best. My wife & daughter in law ordered the rib steaks... couldn't take more than 3 bites. The meatloaf sandwich I ordered was akin to eating an unseasoned tofu sandwich...very, very bland. The mac and cheese for my 3 year old grandson was obviously Kraft's Mac and Cheese. The Coke was flat, the service was bad and the place was very dirty. Avoid this place at all costs!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
katie w review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
katie w on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

11/26/2011, 04:31 AM
gross gross gross I joined my family at jerry's state court cafe for lunch the service was slow the waitresses were standing around after we finally ordered and waited almost 25 minutes for our lunch ( 1/2 sandwich and a cup of soup) i opened my napkin to get a spoon and there was an earwig in with my silverware the waitress would not get me a new set of silverware when asked. yuck, yuck, yuck soooooo grossssss.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.