Logo White

Jerry's Carpet Sales & Service

Own this business?
4.3
24 reviews
|Retail|York, PA 17408

4294 W Market St, York, PA 17408

(717) 792-1381

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

edible arrangements
4.1
(15) · Florists

231 E Baltimore St #102

(410) 545-0515

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Carry a Great Selection of Quality Carpet & Flooring New Arrivals: Carpet Hardwood Laminate Flooring and More Many of our suppliers have introduced new patterns and styles for the season. We now have many more pattern carpets in exciting new colors. In hardwood, several have expanded their exotic hardwood offerings as well as more hand scrapped products and a trend to wider widths. The new designs in laminate flooring just keep getting better and better and the finishes vary from low gloss to a high gloss, piano type finish. It's getting harder and harder to tell the difference between real hardwood and these new laminate flooring designs. You're Brand Headquarters We offer the brands you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/16/2016, 16:04 PM
Jerrys Carpet is fantastic. We had them install carpet in our daughters room and the carpet quality is outstanding and so was the installation. From the start you get good ol fashioned personal service when you walk through the door til when it's installed in your home. Jerrys will be supported by our family forever. Forget the Big box stores, We are supporting the small business man. He is wonderful and so is his wife and son who installed the carpet for our daughter. We have another room he is going to install for us now. Thank you Jerry for staying honest and trustworthy. The Leese's
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/16/2016, 07:04 AM
Jerrys Carpet is fantastic. We had them install carpet in our daughters room and the carpet quality is outstanding and so was the installation. From the start you get good ol fashioned personal service when you walk through the door til when it's installed in your home. Jerrys will be supported by our family forever. Forget the Big box stores, We are supporting the small business man. He is wonderful and so is his wife and son who installed the carpet for our daughter. We have another room he is going to install for us now. Thank you Jerry for staying honest and trustworthy. The Leese's
on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/15/2016, 13:04 PM
Jerrys Carpet is fantastic. We had them install carpet in our daughters room and the carpet quality is outstanding and so was the installation. From the start you get good ol fashioned personal service when you walk through the door til when it's installed in your home. Jerrys will be supported by our family forever. Forget the Big box stores, We are supporting the small business man. He is...
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/27/2015, 13:05 PM
Carpet installations, Carpet repairs, Custom shower installations, Bathroom renovations, Kitchen renovations,
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/21/2013, 04:11 AM
We are presently having our house remodeled.
The tiles in our kitchen were not installed on a completely flat planed area which ended up causing several to crack in our kitchen. The grout throughout the entire kitchen also needed to be removed because it was sloppily done.
The tiles in our bathrooms were also incorrectly installed which has been allowing water to penetrate our subfloor and start to erode the ceiling in the rooms below it.
The installation professional we have now has decades of experience and said Jerry s Carpet installers had done some of the worst work he has ever seen.
Don t be fooled by all the religious paraphernalia when you enter the store. I would not recommend these
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/21/2012, 14:06 PM
Great job, excellent service! Needed 5 rooms done with major carpet buckles ASAP. Had installed carpet in another home years ago and also excellent job. Scheduled quickly and carpet looks great! Would highly recommend. Everyone very nice and prices very reasonable. Would definitely call again for flooring/carpet service.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2012, 12:06 PM
We purchased and had carpet installed by Jerry's Carpet approx 3yrs ago. Great quality carpet and installation. Today, I called them to have a carpet buckle prob fixed and told them I had a vac day yest & today and asked if there was any way someone could come today. They made it possible. The 2 men who came were very kind. They did an excellent job and cleaned up very well. I would highly rec this business to anyone looking to purchase carpet and having it installed.
on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/08/2012, 03:06 AM
We purchased and had carpet installed by Jerry's Carpet approx 3yrs ago. Great quality carpet and installation. Today, I called them to have a carpet buckle prob fixed and told them I had a vac day yest & today and asked if there was any way someone could come today. They made it possible. The 2 men who came were very kind. They did an excellent job and cleaned up very well. I would...
on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/12/2012, 16:04 PM
I was very pleased with this company.
They were on time & courteous when measuring and installing.
They installed carpet & vinyl for me whe we first moved in our house.
We purchased some hard wood cash & carry & had them come back to do our family room with carpet & hardwood as well.
would recommend them to anyone who wants honest friendly service.
very very...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.