Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerry's Carpet Sales & Service

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|West Manchester Township, PA 17408

4294 W Market St, West Manchester Township, PA 17408

(717) 792-1381

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Signature Binding & Custom Rugs
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3140 Polaris Ave Ste 42

(702) 248-0102

1 person is looking at this business

Reliable Floor Systems
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4501 Socastee Blvd

(843) 293-1890

1 person is looking at this business

Himalayan Rug Traders
5.0
(5) · Contractors

529 2nd St

(707) 268-8268
Heartland Tile & Stone
5.0
(7) · Contractors

701 E Walnut St

(816) 331-8131

1 person is looking at this business

Avon Carpet
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9502 E Flanders Rd

(480) 854-2701
Criterion Brock
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1660 E Helm Ave # 1000

(702) 458-6550

About

Jerry's Carpet Sales and Service specializes in all types of flooring installations and applications including hardwood, laminate, vinyl, tile, glass tile, natural stone, carpet, and porcelain custom installations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry's Carpet Sales And Service on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 09:54 AM
Dave M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 14:43 PM
Jerrys Carpet is fantastic. We had them install carpet in our daughters room and the carpet quality is outstanding and so was the installation. From the start you get good ol fashioned personal service when you walk through the door til when it's installed in your home. Jerrys will be supported by our family forever. Forget the Big box stores, We are supporting the small business man. He is wonderful and so is his wife and son who installed the carpet for our daughter. We have another room he is going to install for us now. Thank you Jerry for staying honest and trustworthy. The Leese's
Jerry's Carpet Sales And Service on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2015, 11:01 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
sgmom123 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/22/2012, 01:15 AM
Great job, excellent service! Needed 5 rooms done with major carpet buckles ASAP. Had installed carpet in another home years ago and also excellent job. Scheduled quickly and carpet looks great! Would highly recommend. Everyone very nice and prices very reasonable. Would definitely call again for flooring/carpet service.
fastamb on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/08/2012, 01:42 AM
We purchased and had carpet installed by Jerry's Carpet approx 3yrs ago. Great quality carpet and installation. Today, I called them to have a carpet buckle prob fixed and told them I had a vac day yest & today and asked if there was any way someone could come today. They made it possible. The 2 men who came were very kind. They did an excellent job and cleaned up very well. I would highly rec this business to anyone looking to purchase carpet and having it installed.
ny324lv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/28/2011, 03:08 AM
Excellent service!! A+++++ GREAT PRICES! Courteous. A real pleasure to do business with!! Thanks again for a job well
fludderbye on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/12/2011, 13:47 PM
I was very pleased with this company.
They were on time & courteous when measuring and installing.
They installed carpet & vinyl for me whe we first moved in our house.
We purchased some hard wood cash & carry & had them come back to do our family room with carpet & hardwood as well.
would recommend them to anyone who wants honest friendly service.
very very knowledgeable.
they even have christian gifts- & cards- will definably go back for that & cleaners
BlueMoon32 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/06/2010, 13:41 PM
Best Service Ever – Well to be honest the place doesn't look very big from the outside, but we like to support small local business so we went in. Much to our surprise they had everything- from carpet-hardwood- vinyl- ceramic tile - even laminate & tons of samples
We were redoing our daughters bedroom. The lady there was very nice. She let us take a BUNCH of samples home- They didn't ask for a deposit or anything- to borrow them .
The gentleman came out to measure was Jerry himself-extremely nice- can tell he has been doing this all his life- VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! was able to answer all my questions. He even took the samples back for me-
when the guy cam e to install the carpet- he was in & ou
...  more>>
STEYOR on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/09/2010, 14:58 PM
HORRIBLE, NO, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE – THEY have NO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION policy whatsoever. If you order one thing, and then get some crappy second - they could care less. NO REFUNDS for any reason. I have never experienced such rudeness ever. They were nasty and obnoxious when I tried to resolve my issue
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.