Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerry H Martin Dds

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Granite Bay, CA 95746

4150 Douglas Blvd a, Ste a, Granite Bay, CA 95746

(916) 791-2733

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

1 person is looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

3 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236
Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

2 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

About

Dr. Jerry Martin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Granite Bay, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Raveau-Alvayay on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:53 AM
Jerry has been my family general dentist for 26 years, he is the best in the business, he fixed all the old crown collecting food and the new ones work perfectly. Now my grand children visit Jerry every 6 month and they love it. I have experience dentists in 3 countries and 4 states and Jerry cannot compare with the rest. He is honest, knowledgeable, has cutting edge technology in his office and the staff is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Jerry H. Martin.
Cat Wissenback on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:55 AM
#Best Dentist! You will love going to the dentist Dr.Martin is knowledgeable gentle and very funny!
Like Jimmy Fallon funny..!
You’re teeth will thank you....
Best to schedule soon .....he is very popular and booked solid!
The office made me feel like I was in the ocean gorgeous! Great staff....they are a great team!
Bradley Osterhout on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 11:14 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Martin since 1991!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ty Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 15:59 PM
Very nice employees and they do a great job and they really care about you
Angela Hardenburger Lujan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:24 AM
Highly recommend Dr Martin and his wonderful staff! I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years.
Larry Barbour Angus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:09 AM
Excellent dentist, professional staff, great guy!
Paul D. Everts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 11:13 AM
Jerry Martin is a STUD!! We lived in Granite Bay from 1997-2005. When we moved to Galt, I still went to Dr Martin. Dublin was too far away! But when returned to the area July 10, 2018 — the only dentist I WANTED TO SEE?!? The ONE Dr Jerry Martin! Love him.
Ame M Galloway on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:07 AM
Dr Martin is the best. Twenty one years ago we moved to Granite Bay and had a referral to his office. I had had a really difficult time finding a dentist I liked in Ohio. I remember my very first visit and how welcomed they made me feel. He has always made all of my family feel comfortable with his knowledge and empathy. He is always up to date with the new technology and you cannot find a dentist with a better sense of humor. He also has the best staff. They are always cheerful and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Martin and have sent several referrals to him.
Tammy Edwards-Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 17:25 PM
Jerry Martin and his staff are wonderful. The office is neat, clean, and pleasant. I appreciate the time Dr. Martin took explaining what he was looking for in my mouth and on the x-rays.The hygienist was wonderful, also. I highly recommend this dental office. They care about my dental health.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.