Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry Clouiter-used Books

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Used Bookstore|Woodland, CA 95695

417 1st St, Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 661-0636

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcloutierbooks%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcloutierbooks%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(17) · Retail

187 Main St

(707) 374-5650
About

Jerry Clouiter-Bowling Supplies is located at 417 1st St, Woodland, CA. This business specializes in Bowling and Bookstores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
547
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margarita Preciado on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2021, 01:20 AM
Not the best idea to go during my lunch. It definitely was not enough time. Terri is awesome! Cant believe i had never stopped here before.
Business Response:

Thank you.😂❤ Yes, people are always amazed at how huge the store is, and just how many books we have.😲😳😯😮 You're a delightful young woman. Thanks for coming in. ☮❤🎶📚

Bianca Marie Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 05:47 AM
This bookstore is the entire reason my partner and I visit Woodland and we plan trips around it. We made a tradition of starting our holiday shopping here, since we celebrate Jolabokaflod, and his family is full of avid bookworms, and we always find unique and well-suited books for each individual. Terri* is super helpful, and I don't think there is a book she can't find :) Plus, if you're wanting something new, she gives fabulous recommendations! I can easily spend hours browsing, and never leave without at least 2 bags full of books to add to our home library. (Thank you for correcting me on your name!)
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ☮❤🎶📚

Kim Neal on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 01:33 AM
Down to earth Bookstore, no foo foo coffee's just lovely used books. The lady with the long hair knows her stuff; she can find any book they have in that little shop :) Enjoy!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Melora Speer on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 05:12 AM
Terri is so friendly and very helpful - I am so glad I discovered this store. Can't wait for them to reopen!
Krin Van Tatenhove on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 19:50 PM
An amazing store, and Terri has an almost preternatural ability to find the book you desire, even in that maze of stacks!
Clem Hedge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 08:53 AM
A lot of books....everything you would want or need....Place to get away from everything...smells memorys.
John Conroy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 11:45 AM
We've been shopping here for years and I feel bad that I've waited this long to write a review. Great selection, even better service, and truly awesome prices. The woman who runs the shop is incredibly kind and always makes great author suggestions (for myself, my wife and daughter). And you know that book? The one that you can't quite remember the title or the author's name, but you can "kind of" relate a little bit about the plot or maybe some minor detail about the protagonist? Yeah, she knows exactly what you're talking about and where to find the book. A hidden gem just off of the main drag downtown. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Oh my goodness! Thank you!

Stella Zaragoza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:02 PM
Sarah Paschke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 17:11 PM
We love shopping here. Terri is so nice and helpful. She know where everything is and guides us and helps us find what we're looking for.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sarah! You and your darling, well behaved children are always a pleasure to see. I love having you guys come in the store. You're all delightful.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.