Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerome Rubin

Own this business?
4.9
6 reviews
|Oncologist|Monterey, CA 93940

5 Harris Ct, Ste T2, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 375-4105

http://www.dr266327.yourmd.com/invalid.html

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

250 San Jose St

(831) 758-8223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

4663 Scotts Valley Dr

(831) 458-6330
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

505 Central Ave #302

(831) 373-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Tully Rd

(408) 817-1390
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

614 Tully Rd

(408) 494-1561
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2505 Samaritan Ct

(408) 358-1024
About

Rubin Jerome MD is located at 5 Harris Ct Bldg T2, Monterey, CA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Rona Halpern on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:57 AM
Dr. Jerome Rubin's brilliance and knowledge have no compare. He avidly reads all current Oncology, Hematology and related medical Journals and attends all related medical Conferences. He's fully knowledgeable about what's in the treatment pipeline, has a photographic memory and retains and applies all he's learned to his Consciously Competent Practice of medicine. He's always invested, kind and humble. He's kept me alive for 15 years & saved my life innumerable times in emergent situations.
Jay Keyworth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 10:02 AM
He's a saint! Skilled and current in both oncology and hematology, I never think of traveling to Stanford or UCSF for care of my kidney failure or aggressive prostate cancer. Having been under his care for several years, and seeing him regularly, I have complete trust in him.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 10:48 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/03/2012, 07:07 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 02:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.