Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerome Denary Halle

Own this business?
4.3
22 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE Bldg C, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 889-3777

http://www.jdhalledds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 715-4227

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Dean Mayhew on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:16 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Halle's since my mid-twenties when he first got out of dental school. He and his wonderful staff have nursed me through cleanings, fillings, crowns over the years and even braces recently. They have gotten me in right away when it was an emergency and when I got married and had a family, taken great care of all of my family members: husband, kids, grand-kids, son and daughter-in laws. He is the best....a kind and caring soul who is extremely skilled and devoted to his patients.
Vicki Dean Mayhew on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:41 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Halle's since my mid-twenties when he first got out of dental school. He and his wonderful staff have nursed me through cleanings, fillings, crowns over the years and even braces recently. They have gotten me in right away when it was an emergency and when I got married and had a family, taken great care of all of my family members: husband, kids, grand-kids, son and daughter-in laws. He is the best....a kind and caring soul who is extremely skilled and devoted to his patients.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 10:29 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jerome Denary Halle, DDS, Dentist - Find a Top Doc on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 01:25 AM
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 18:24 PM
A doctor and a gentleman who strives on perfection and meets that goal. I highly recommend him. I received dental treatment from Dr. Halle. I am not a family, friend or an employee of this dentist. I am not posting my review from Dr. Halle's office. I am not a family, friend or an employee of a competing dentist. I understand that cheating dentists will be suspended. Mike Wood
Emmy on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/23/2007, 16:41 PM
Dentist is very friendly and accommodating, but I have had bad luck with procedures. Veneer popped off and crown irritated my gums.
cRazyTeeTh on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/12/2006, 19:25 PM
I've been with Dr. Halle for 21 years. Tried three other dentists because he moved further or I moved further, but I came back to him. It is worth the drive. Dr. Halle is an excellent Dentist with an awesome crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.